Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Remote Key 3 Button 315MHZ HU92 for BMW EWS

Remote Key 3 Button 315MHZ HU92 for BMW EWS

Latest price:US$49
US$19.9959% off
  • Item No. SA215
  • Free Shipping

Remote Key 3 Button 315MHZ HU92 for BMW EWS

Write a review

by Mr.Glen on Mar 17, 2015
can I buy 6 pieces key?
Replied by vivi on Mar 17, 2015
yes, you can buy 6 pieces key. I will set for you. 
vivi 
by Mr.itay on Mar 17, 2015
fast shipping, programmed well.
by Mr.david on Jan 26, 2015
do you have 433MHZ? I need 433MHZ
Replied by vivi on Jan 26, 2015
yes, we have 433MHZ, please check item no. SA214  http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/remote-key-sa214.html 
any question please e-mail me.
vivi 
by Mr.may on Jan 26, 2015
how can I buy 8pcs?
Replied by vivi on Jan 26, 2015
we will send you payment link for 8pcs SA215, please check it. by the way, you want send by simple airmail or DHL? dhl express need pay shipping cost. 
what do you think? 
vivi
by Mr.alex on Jan 13, 2015
can you send my order by express like DHL? I need the keys urgently.
Replied by vivi on Jan 13, 2015
yes, we can send by DHL express, but you need pay shipping cost, where you want us ship to?
any question please e-mail me
vivi 
by Mr.wonday on Jan 13, 2015
I need 8 pieces, can not buy 8 pieces, only 1 5 10 20 for choose? can you help?
Replied by vivi on Jan 13, 2015
yes, you can buy 8 pieces, I will send payment request to you for 8 pieces this key.
please check it then pay. after get your payment, I will arrange shipping to you      
vivi 
by Mr.Karl Rapley on Feb 17, 2014
can you deliver it to Brazil? How soon can I get it?
Replied by vivi on Feb 17, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, we can deliver BMW EWS key to Brazil, we will send by simple airmail, it needs 12-15 working days usually.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.michaela von gahlen on Feb 17, 2014
I want to buy 10pcs BMW EWS Remote Key 3 Button 315MHZ HU92, can you send to USA by DHL?
Replied by vivi on Feb 17, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
ok, I will arrange shipping by DHL to you if you buy 10pcs. by the way, please tell me your phone number for DHL shipping. thanks
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.