Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【11.11 Mega Sale】[100% Original CGDI Prog MB Fastes  Mercedes Key Programmer

【11.11 Mega Sale】[100% Original CGDI Prog MB Fastes Mercedes Key Programmer

Latest price:US$599
US$5597% off
  • Item No. SK227-A1
  • Free Shipping

Top 5 reasons to get CGDI Prog MB:
Support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password once free each day.
Free Update Online
Can work with BE key or original key, such as SA1252, SA1252-B, SA1253, SA1253-B

Write a review

by Mr.walter on Sep 1, 2019
Today added a new key for W207 on car(Via OBD), the car is GLK300, 2011 year, perfect!!
by Mr.Rickey on Jul 10, 2019
It went better than i expected. Thank you.
by Mr.Heather on Jul 10, 2019
Is it possible to program a w221 key with keyless?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Damon on Jul 10, 2019
Can i use this tool to add keys for Mercedes W246, W176, w117, w212 year 2013?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Erwin on Jul 10, 2019
cgdi mb works very well
by Mr.NICOLAS on Jul 10, 2019
Only took 3 days, very satisfied. Test for different cars, user-friendly and help me the problems efficiently solve, save money and time.
by Mr.George on May 20, 2019
How to install the software on my computer?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
CGDI Prog MB needs activation when you receive it. Please refer to the following steps:
1. Download Benz Monster software from official website. http://www.cgprogcar.com/en/?c=list&cs=xiazaizhongxin. There will be user manual in the software catalogue.
2. Install software on your laptop, activate device yourself from menu Online Store
You can choose "Basic Edition One Free Token Lifetime" or "Advanced Edition Two Free Token Valid 180 days" online yourself now.
 
by Mr.Dion on May 20, 2019
Hello i got the package thanks
by Mr.James on Mar 23, 2019
Hi i receive the cgdi and is ok w639 cr4.21 renew in 1 min THANK YOU
by Mr.George on Mar 23, 2019
Hi ,do you send thisCGDI ELV ESL Renew Emulator with package ? thank you
Replied by Alisa on Mar 23, 2019
Yes, the package comes with free CGDI MB ELV emulator.
by Mr.Daniel on Feb 18, 2019
I am interested in this tool, could you give me the best price?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 18, 2019
Yes, the best price is USD539 free shipping from US/UK wareshoude No Tax. You can pay it via this link:http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/special-price-for-cgdi-prog-mb-fastest-benz-key-programmer.html
by Mr.Robert on Nov 12, 2018
I tryed yesterday with Mercedes w245 year 2007 with CAN obd : result ok
by Mr.Benny on Sep 6, 2018
My device is ok. Thank you very much for your support
by Mr.Arthur on Sep 6, 2018
W211 2004 year add spare key ok!10 min!
by Daniel on Sep 6, 2018
Successfully renewed sprinter 906 ecu. Cr60 one.
by Mr.Vishy on Aug 13, 2018
Tested on W212
Read EZS ---> OBD work Fine
Calulating PW from EZS ---> Work fine Online Server
Key Calculating ---> v041 & v051 Work fine online Server
by Mr.Heriberto on Jul 30, 2018
Does it support French?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 30, 2018
No, it can only support English
by Mr.Franklin on Jul 30, 2018
Does it support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 30, 2018
Yes, it can support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM
by Mr.Allan on Jul 30, 2018
Can this tool program keys version keyless go? And renew eis (ezs)?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 30, 2018
Yes, CGDI MB can program keyless go and renew eis.
by Mr.바카라주소 on Apr 20, 2018
nice
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.