Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ FEM BDC

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 CAS4+ FEM BDC

Latest price:US$599
US$5597% off
  • Item No. USSK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer
Diagnose, programming and security maintenance 3 functions in 1
Support BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3. Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+
Support BMW ISN, FEM/BDC Key Match, BMW Enable/Disable Key, BMW F Series Program, BMW F Series Coding, EGS ISN, CAS Mileage Reset

Write a review

by Mr.Wilbert on Oct 9, 2019
Got my package today, thank you
by Mr.Gifty on Jul 10, 2019
Fast shipping, works well, nice tool
by Mr.Jacob on Jul 10, 2019
does cgdi bmw support add keys and all key lost for BMW i8 2016?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 10, 2019
Yes, it support add keys and all key lost for your car
by Mr.nicolas on Mar 13, 2019
Will it support key program for bmw 328i?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Stanley on Mar 13, 2019
Hi, i am interested in this tool. Does it really comes with full authorization?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 13, 2019
Yes, our new stock is comes with full authorizations.
by Mr.Bruce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi, what's the best price for this CGDI Prog BMW key programmer?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 18, 2019
The best price is USD629 free shipping from US/UK warehouse. You can pay it via this link: http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/special-price-for-cgdi-prog-bmw-msv80-car-key-programmer.html
by Allan on Feb 18, 2019
Received my tool today with tax free, really ship from UK, very fast, thank you
by Mr.mathew on Nov 30, 2018
F10 - key from dump - OK
F10 LCI - key from dump and isn from working key - OK
F10 LCI - key from dump and isn from DDE - OK
E60 LCI - downgrade CAS3+ and key via OBD - OK
by Mr.Paul on Nov 30, 2018
Cas 3+ E87 2008 spare key - eeprom dump - ok
by Mr.Lamine on Nov 30, 2018
program bdc key via obd for bmw x6 ok!
by Mr.federic on Nov 30, 2018
cas4 F10 - ok (new key)
fem/bdc F31 - ok - reset mileage, change isn, change vin, make keys with oryginal key and with dump from DDE
cas3+ E60- ok , downgrade and make key with isn from org key
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 13, 2018
cas4 F10 - ok (new key)
cas4+ F10 - ok (new key) isn from org key or dump DME
Replied by Alisa on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks very much for your support
by Mr.Lamine on Sep 13, 2018
Excellent tool so far. no bricks or problems.
extremely fast for cas1, 2 & 3
for cas3+ if need downgrade 10 minutes and seems safe, ISN read from DME 10 minutes does not support all DME is down side.
make sure you have proper power on the car.
cas4 F10 - ok (new key)
cas4+ F10 - ok (new key) isn from org key or dump DME
fem/bdc F31 - ok - reset mileage, change isn, change vin, make keys with oryginal key and with dump from DDE
cas3+ E60- ok , downgrade and make key with isn from org key
Replied by Alisa on Sep 13, 2018
Thanks very much for your feedback
by Mr.Benny on Sep 13, 2018
Is it possible to program a new key for BMW F10 cas 4 via OBD if I have a reserve key?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 13, 2018
CGDI BMW can add key for your BMW F10 cas 4, but you need to work together with VVDI Prog or CG Pro 9S12 to get data from CAS4.
by Mr.Jose on Mar 11, 2018
Thaks.yes it is cas 3 ,and where should i buy the key fob .thaks
Replied by wangdan on Mar 11, 2018
ok,you can buy BMW cas3 key fobs here http://www.carkeydeals.com/search/?q=cas3&DirID=
by Mr.Jose on Mar 10, 2018
Hi it woks with 2008 x5 bmw ?thanks
Replied by wangdan on Mar 11, 2018
Hi friend

what is your immo type? cas or ews?if it is cas,our CGDI BMW MSV can support your 2008 x5 bmw
by Mr.scottie truitt on Aug 15, 2017
Thank you so much, we have received the Car Key Programmer,tested on a CAS2 vehicle,very well
by Mr.LUIS LOPEZ on Aug 15, 2017
we are interested in CGDI Prog, but want to know something firstly, where will the item be sent from ?what is the warranty ? what is the shipping courier ?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 16, 2017
we wills end from China by DHL,takes 3-4 days

it has one year warranty
by Mr.paulo gomes on Aug 1, 2017
CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 BMW CGDI Prog Programador de chave de carro
essa maquina programa a chave da BMW ano 14-15 em diante de preesença.
Replied by wangdan on Aug 2, 2017
Sim, pode até suportar carros BMW até 2017 ano
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.