Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
JINGJI MINI Vertical Key Cutting Machine Refined Version for Dimple and Laser Keys

JINGJI MINI Vertical Key Cutting Machine Refined Version for Dimple and Laser Keys

Latest price:US$999
US$61938% off
  • Item No. SL419

JINGJI MINI refined version is a vertical key cutting machine that cut keys precisely with a calibration system.

Write a review

by Mr.fernando andrade on Jul 18, 2017
Thanks, I receive the package
by Mr.Daniel hernandez on Jul 18, 2017
how to update?
by Mr.Chamroeun on Jul 18, 2017
This tool works perfect! Thanks
by Mr.Antony Poxon on Jul 18, 2017
do you guys have western union payment option?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 23, 2017
yes

Western Union:

First name: Donglian
Last name: Xu
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
by Mr.Dean Waldron on Jul 18, 2017
do you have a car list for my reference?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 23, 2017
Acura, AlfaRomeo, Audi, BMW, Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Daihatsu, Dodge, Ducati, Ferrari, Fiat, Ford, GCC, GMC, GreatWall, Holden, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai, Infiniti, Iveco, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lancia, LandRover, LDV, Lexus, Lincoln, MAN, Mazda, Mercedes, Mercury, Mini, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Peugeot, Piaggio, Porsche, Proton, Renault, Rover, Saab, Scania, Seat, Skoda, Ssangyong, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota, Vauxhall, Volkswagen, Volvo...
by Mr.Josh Wolf on Jul 18, 2017
Hello, I wonder if it can program my car Nissan ALTIMA 2012?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 23, 2017
yes.it can
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.