Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language

Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language

Latest price:US$99.00
US$89.999% off
  • Item No. SK03
  • Free Shipping

SBB Key Programmer V46.02 is a new device used as a portable unit for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. Due to its integrated hardware, SBB needs no more than the OBDII cable provided to carry out a wide range of functions:programming new keys

Write a review

by Mr.Danny Win on May 8, 2018
Hi, Is this model work with Toyota Prius 2007 (US Region) I noticed you and your company always replied to check on the web-site which is not enough information for validating, and I need to know from your expertise as a manufacture and customer support.
by Mr.Dann Win on May 8, 2018
Is this programmer will work with Toyota Prius 2007 I noticed you and your company always replied to check on web-site. But it clear and I need to hear from you direct as customer supporting dedicating.
by Mr.Danny Win on May 8, 2018
Hi There,

I have a question before I purchase one of your products.
I am looking for the right model to program a new smart key for TOYOTA - PRIUS 2007 in America region. Please advise the correct model from your mfg., which guarantee worked. Thx and looking forward to your recommendation. DW
by Ms.Adriana on Apr 23, 2018
Can it program for a 2009 Honda accord?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 23, 2018
it can only support Honda Accord from 2003-2006

for 2009 Honda accord,you can refer to our ck100 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-sk117.html
by Mr.melMelvin on Apr 18, 2018
Does it program keys for dodge challenger 2011?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 23, 2018
Sorry,this SK03 can not support dodge challenger 2011,you can refer to obdstar x100 pro
by Ms.Cheyanne on Jan 23, 2018
After I replace my ignition switch I can use this device to program my new keys to the immobilizer?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 23, 2018
please tell me your car model and its production year,i will check for you soon,thank you
by Mr.Nelson Olimpo Rodríguez Mateos on Nov 19, 2017
Extrae códigos de Chrysler pacífica y Renault
by Mr.Mike gregort on Oct 9, 2017
does this programmer work with a 2006 Mazda 6 with a CAN system?
by andrew on Jul 12, 2017
support nissan navara 2003 diesel?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 17, 2017
no,this is only for gasoline cars
by Mr.Eugene on Jul 12, 2017
support ecu programming too?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 17, 2017
no,this is mainly for key programming
by Mr.Nicolas Pedraza on Jul 12, 2017
support to read pin code?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 17, 2017
yes,for some cars
by Mr.Vinh Dai on Jul 12, 2017
does this devise cover all brands?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 17, 2017
there is detailed car list on our website,please check
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.