Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language

Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language

SBB Key Programmer V46.02 is a new device used as a portable unit for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. Due to its integrated hardware, SBB needs no more than the OBDII cable provided to carry out a wide range of functions:programming new keys
Item No. SK03
US$89.99

9%You save US$9.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0518    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Danny Win , May 8, 2018
Hi, Is this model work with Toyota Prius 2007 (US Region) I noticed you and your company always replied to check on the web-site which is not enough information for validating, and I need to know from your expertise as a manufacture and customer support.
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
   by Mr.Dann Win , May 8, 2018
Is this programmer will work with Toyota Prius 2007 I noticed you and your company always replied to check on web-site. But it clear and I need to hear from you direct as customer supporting dedicating.
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
   by Mr.Danny Win , May 8, 2018
Hi There,

I have a question before I purchase one of your products.
I am looking for the right model to program a new smart key for TOYOTA - PRIUS 2007 in America region. Please advise the correct model from your mfg., which guarantee worked. Thx and looking forward to your recommendation. DW
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
   by Ms.Adriana , Apr 23, 2018
Can it program for a 2009 Honda accord?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Apr 23, 2018
it can only support Honda Accord from 2003-2006

for 2009 Honda accord,you can refer to our ck100 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-sk117.html
   by Mr.melMelvin , Apr 18, 2018
Does it program keys for dodge challenger 2011?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Apr 23, 2018
Sorry,this SK03 can not support dodge challenger 2011,you can refer to obdstar x100 pro
   by Ms.Cheyanne , Jan 23, 2018
After I replace my ignition switch I can use this device to program my new keys to the immobilizer?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jan 23, 2018
please tell me your car model and its production year,i will check for you soon,thank you
   by Mr.Nelson Olimpo Rodríguez Mateos , Nov 19, 2017
Extrae códigos de Chrysler pacífica y Renault
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
   by Mr.Mike gregort , Oct 9, 2017
does this programmer work with a 2006 Mazda 6 with a CAN system?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
   by andrew , Jul 12, 2017
support nissan navara 2003 diesel?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jul 17, 2017
no,this is only for gasoline cars
   by Mr.Eugene , Jul 12, 2017
support ecu programming too?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jul 17, 2017
no,this is mainly for key programming
   by Mr.Nicolas Pedraza , Jul 12, 2017
support to read pin code?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jul 17, 2017
yes,for some cars
   by Mr.Vinh Dai , Jul 12, 2017
does this devise cover all brands?
Best Quality V46.02 SBB Key Programmer Support Toyota G Chip Multi-language
9%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jul 17, 2017
there is detailed car list on our website,please check