Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 91 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
HOT!
【Ship from US Fast Delivery】Original X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with Free EEPROM Adapter

【Ship from US Fast Delivery】Original X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$299.99
US$191.0036% off
  • Item No. UKSK106
  • Free Shipping

Original X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer is a handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on world-wide vehicles. X100 pro key programmer has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Mr.Cajka on Jul 25, 2018
Thank you. Which tools can programm civic 1998 key then? Anyone knows for sure?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 25, 2018
Hi Dear,

No better tool for this year's car, sorry.

by Mr.Cajka on Jul 24, 2018
Hello can this x100 pro programm a new key on honda civic coupe 1998 with 3-pin conncetor. ?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2018
Hi, it can support honda Acura. Can not support honda civic, sorry.
by Mr.Alexander on Jul 9, 2017
It works on a nissan juke 2011
Replied by wangdan on Jul 9, 2017
yes
by Mr.Jacob on May 22, 2017
do I nneed to buy tokens to operate it?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Jacob,
This tool doesn't need tokens ,you can just use it.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.sonia on May 22, 2017
Can this do New mechanical key number programming?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Sonia,
Yes,this one can support new mechanical key number programming.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.jonason on May 22, 2017
how am i supposed to do to update it ?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Jonason,
Upgradeable via web-based download.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.earl on May 22, 2017
need connect to PC when i am using it ?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Earl,
No need connect to PC when do programming, only doing upgrating needs PC.
And X100 PRO has no limitation to computer system.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.billy on May 22, 2017
is this orginal ?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Billy,
This one is 100% Original Xtool make, with high quality, work stable, one year warranty.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.mike on May 22, 2017
the design is very simple and robust ,very nice
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Mike,
Thank you very much for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Moshe on May 17, 2017
Can this support New remote controller programming?
Replied by Joanna on May 17, 2017
Hi Mr.Moshe,
Yes,this one can support New remote controller programming.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.milton on May 17, 2017
X100 PRO has limitation to computer system?
Replied by Joanna on May 17, 2017
Hi Mr.
Milton,
No need connect to PC when do programming, only doing upgrating needs PC.
And X100 PRO has no limitation to computer system.
Thank you for your  inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.bob on May 17, 2017
how to update it?
Replied by Joanna on May 17, 2017
Hi Mr.Bob,
Update Online, Download Upgrade Tool (Use Serial Number and Register Password to Log in and Update)
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Mat on May 17, 2017
nice tool,thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 17, 2017
Hi Mr.Mat,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.bubak on Oct 10, 2016
can it support KIA Carens 2006?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, it can support your car.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.CONRAD on Sep 13, 2016
what's the dealer code, I need it to register to update my tool
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It doesn't need register to update the tool, pls refer to the technical service: http://www.carkeydeals.com/service/x-100-x100-plus-auto-key-programmer-technical-service-34.html
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Herlit on Sep 9, 2016
VERY GOOD! Recommend!!!
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by david on Sep 6, 2016
can it support toyota h chip?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 6, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
If you just want to add keys, it depends on the car models and year.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Edmond on Aug 21, 2016
Does the XTool 100 Pro support 2015 Chrysler 200 fob programming
Replied by wangdan on Aug 21, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
If your key is not the smart one, the x100 pro can support programming it.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Famu on Jun 21, 2016
I want to buy two pieces, what's the best price?
Replied by Angela on Jun 21, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
We send the best price to your email, please check.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Christo Klins on May 31, 2016
very good tool, works perfect, will buy some keys with next order
Replied by wangdan on May 31, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message and support.
Look forward to your next order.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 94 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.