Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【Ship from US Fast Delivery】V-A-G KEY LOGIN for Key Programming and Pin Code Reading

【Ship from US Fast Delivery】V-A-G KEY LOGIN for Key Programming and Pin Code Reading

Latest price:US$44.99
US$49.99
  • Item No. SV54
  • Free Shipping

With this device you can easily extract security code (PIN code) and programming of keys for vehicles from VAG – Volkswagen, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Porsche Cayenne, Bentley Continental.

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimir Chernov on Dec 13, 2018
Will it give me the security pin for 2018 vw jetta? I have VCDS to do the programming I just need to access the security pin.
Replied by Alisa on Dec 14, 2018
Hi Dear,

Sorry, it cannot support your car year.
by Ms.Zareonna Harris on Sep 8, 2018
how long does shipping take ?
by Mr.Lynn Rawlinson on Mar 23, 2018
Will this program/re-program key immobilizer for 2008 Audi TT
Replied by wangdan on Mar 25, 2018
Hi friend

yes,it can work for 2008 Audi TT,i checked with technician already
by Mr.Luis Gutierrez on Feb 20, 2018
Programa llaves perdidas de audi a4 2010?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 22, 2018
no,it can only support Auti A4 to year 2004,not 2010
by Mr.Oberhoff on Oct 10, 2016
Thank you, get the package
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Shurandly Engelhardt on Sep 26, 2016
hi,just one question,can program key with this tool to?
Replied by Angela on Sep 26, 2016
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it can program keys

Best regards

Sammer
by Jendy on Sep 23, 2016
I want two of this,is it in stock?
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Dear frined

Nice day!

Yes,it is in stock,please don't worry.

Regards

Jass
by Mr.Antony on Sep 13, 2016
is it in stock now?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, it is in stock now.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Ivan on Apr 18, 2016
Is it high quality?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 18, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in our product.
Yes, it is with high quality.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.jukka on Mar 28, 2016
I want to buy vag key login and vpc-100, what's the best price?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
I sent the best price to your email, pls check.
My email: sales@CarKeyDeals.com
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Joe on Mar 24, 2016
Whats your time for delivery to the DENVER COLORADO USA
Replied by wangdan on Mar 24, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The delivery is 3-5 days.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Tedo on Mar 21, 2016
Hi, Summer, receive the package, so fast shipping
Replied by wangdan on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Osar on Mar 14, 2016
can it work on my VW Passat B4 2009?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, it can work on your car.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.tellures on Mar 8, 2016
thanks, this tool works well
Replied by wangdan on Mar 11, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any need, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.lebrun on Feb 26, 2016
bonjour avez vous en stock le produit et le delai de livraison pour la france?svp merci
Replied by wangdan on Feb 26, 2016
Salut l'ami,
 
Bonne journée!
 
Oui, il est en stock. Et nous pouvons expédier en France.
 
Tout problème, sentez-vous s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
 
Cordialement,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.RUMAS on Feb 22, 2016
what's the difference between it and vag pin reader?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The vag key login can read pin code but also support key learning, the vag pin reader can only read pin code.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Emauliu on Jan 25, 2016
can it program Audi keys with all key lost?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 25, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
It depends on the immo of your car. If it is before immo4, you can use ck200, the key pro m8, if it is immo4 or immo5, you can use vvdi or vvdi2.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Salvado on Jan 19, 2016
All tools received, so fast delivery
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Elio on Jan 18, 2016
I want to buy this tool, can it work on my Audi Q7?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it can support.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.kevin on Jan 13, 2016
I just made this order, pls send it via YWEN
Replied by wangdan on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your order.
OK, we will send it via YWEN.
Regards,
Summer
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.