Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Promotion】2019 Newest Android Version SEC-E9 CNC 8' Tablet Auto Key Cutting Machine Get Ford Tibbe Jaw for Free

【Promotion】2019 Newest Android Version SEC-E9 CNC 8' Tablet Auto Key Cutting Machine Get Ford Tibbe Jaw for Free

Latest price:US$2,395
US$2,395
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 is all-in-one key cutting machine which can be easily operated by users steadily thanks to the state-of-art technique. It combines the mechanical and electronic precision to guarantee unique key cutting performances and quality.
SEC-E9 is a good choice for locksmith since you do not need to buy other small key cutting machines for house keys, just need to buy the corresponding clamps for different key types.

Write a review

by Mr.Sean on Feb 13, 2019
I am interested in this machine. What is the best price?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
by Mr.Anderson on Feb 13, 2019
Will it cut Ford HU101 and Mercedes Benz HU64?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on Jan 2, 2019
Very nice price, and fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Eric on Jan 2, 2019
Perfect, Very happy. Quick delivery.
by Mr.Walter on Oct 22, 2018
Are you an authorized dealer?Are the clamps you sell copies or original Hunan clamps?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Yes, we are authorized dealer and the machine and all clamps of SEC-E9 are 100% original product
by Mr.Ali on Oct 22, 2018
Is this machine the latest 2018 model with the lastest features?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Yes, it is the latest 2018 model.
by Mr.Paul on Oct 22, 2018
Are you shipping from the USA?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Sorry, we don't have stock in our US warehouse for this machine. We ship it from Shenzhen,China via DHL, normally 3-5 days to arrive. Usually we declare it USD215 to custom, the declare amount can be changed per your request
by Mr.Lamine on Sep 11, 2018
Received my tool today, thank you very much all your help. I will buy other clamps later
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
Thank you for all your support. You can contact me if you need other clamps
by Mr.Mario on Aug 30, 2018
Im trying to register on the website to do the update but it asking for a license and SN. What is that?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 30, 2018
Please power on your machine, there is a "setup" button on the right corner, please click it . And then click "About", you can see your SN and license
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 30, 2018
I need fast delivery, will you ship by DHL?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 30, 2018
Yes, we ship it by DHL, normally 3-5 days to arrive
by Mr.Ethan on Aug 30, 2018
Very fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Heriberto on Aug 30, 2018
Which clamp is in this machine?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 30, 2018
It include the standard clamp, as shown in the picture http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201702/sec-e9-cnc-key-cutting-machine-10.jpg

Other clamps need exra pay.
by Mr.Adrian on Oct 20, 2017
Hola , estoy muy interesado en esta máquina. Mi pregunta es la siguiente; desde donde enviáis el producto? Hay alguna garantía de que no lo retenga aduanas y haya que pagar. Cuanto tardaría en llegar? Y que garantiza ofrecéis si lo compro desde España? Gracias!!
Replied by Angela on Oct 22, 2017
Hola querido amigo,
Enviamos productos de China, tiene una garantía de un año para esta herramienta, en este momento no tenemos agencia en España, por lo que debe pagar impuestos por ello. La entrega generalmente necesita de 3 a 5 días después del envío.

Atentamente

Kelly
by Mr.Tom on Oct 5, 2017
Can this machine cut car keys, household keys locker keys etc to code without having to install additional software such as instacode.
Replied by Angela on Oct 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, it can do the fucntion you need.

Best regards

Kelly
by Ms.Mercy on Mar 14, 2017
Interested in this machine
by Mr.Sergio Roberto on Feb 20, 2017
can this machine cut the gm high security key hu100 for GM?
by Mr.martin cooper on Feb 20, 2017
Im very interested in this machine. Is there anyway to update the software/codes on this machine?
by Mr.ERNESTO TOMAS on Feb 20, 2017
Is there an vehicle list I can see? Thank you for any help.
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
it can support almost all the car keys ,if you are not sure,you can send me your car models
by Mr.Carlo Gaeta on Feb 20, 2017
Hello i want to buy this machine and 20 keys ,
can you give me a discount ?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
Hi friend

yes,you can use couponcode:carkeydeals to share discount on our website
by Mr.Heriberto on Feb 20, 2017
can cut many kinds of keys,worth to buy
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.