Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019 Newest Android Version SEC-E9 CNC 8' Tablet Auto Key Cutting Machine Get Ford Tibbe Jaw for Free

2019 Newest Android Version SEC-E9 CNC 8' Tablet Auto Key Cutting Machine Get Ford Tibbe Jaw for Free

Latest price:US$2,395
US$2,1958% off
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 is all-in-one key cutting machine which can be easily operated by users steadily thanks to the state-of-art technique. It combines the mechanical and electronic precision to guarantee unique key cutting performances and quality.
SEC-E9 is a good choice for locksmith since you do not need to buy other small key cutting machines for house keys, just need to buy the corresponding clamps for different key types.

Write a review

by Mr.Lee Wister on Sep 20, 2019
light weight, small size, portable for mobile , really easy to work outside.
by Mr.Ron Martin on Sep 20, 2019
Machine beauty, the best investment I ever made.

by Mr.Gavin Stephanson on Sep 19, 2019
Amazing machine, we would highly recommend SecE9 to anyone. we love the option that is has a sort of instacode built right in and can cut keys directly by code or IC card. And it can cut partial cuts for those locks that have weird cuts.
by Mr.John Uhs on Sep 19, 2019
This is truly amazing machine. Does some amazing functions. Super super easy to use.We are super excited and can't wait to complete those jobs that were not possible with all of our other machines.
by Mr.Lewis on Aug 12, 2019
How long is the shipping to USA?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2019
We ship it via DHL, 3-5 days to arrive
by Mr.Richard on Aug 12, 2019
Is this price $2195 comes with Ford Tibbe Jaw for Free?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2019
Yes, that is true
by Mr.John on Jun 17, 2019
Excellent did 1000 keys
by Mr.Ted on Apr 2, 2019
Does it comes along with the Ford clamp?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 2, 2019
Yes, it is in promotion period, can get Ford clamp for free
by Mr.Sean on Feb 13, 2019
I am interested in this machine. What is the best price?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
by Mr.Anderson on Feb 13, 2019
Will it cut Ford HU101 and Mercedes Benz HU64?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on Jan 2, 2019
Very nice price, and fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Eric on Jan 2, 2019
Perfect, Very happy. Quick delivery.
by Mr.Walter on Oct 22, 2018
Are you an authorized dealer?Are the clamps you sell copies or original Hunan clamps?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Yes, we are authorized dealer and the machine and all clamps of SEC-E9 are 100% original product
by Mr.Ali on Oct 22, 2018
Is this machine the latest 2018 model with the lastest features?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Yes, it is the latest 2018 model.
by Mr.Paul on Oct 22, 2018
Are you shipping from the USA?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
Sorry, we don't have stock in our US warehouse for this machine. We ship it from Shenzhen,China via DHL, normally 3-5 days to arrive. Usually we declare it USD215 to custom, the declare amount can be changed per your request
by Mr.Lamine on Sep 11, 2018
Received my tool today, thank you very much all your help. I will buy other clamps later
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
Thank you for all your support. You can contact me if you need other clamps
by Mr.Mario on Aug 30, 2018
Im trying to register on the website to do the update but it asking for a license and SN. What is that?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 30, 2018
Please power on your machine, there is a "setup" button on the right corner, please click it . And then click "About", you can see your SN and license
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 30, 2018
I need fast delivery, will you ship by DHL?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 30, 2018
Yes, we ship it by DHL, normally 3-5 days to arrive
by Mr.Ethan on Aug 30, 2018
Very fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Heriberto on Aug 30, 2018
Which clamp is in this machine?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 30, 2018
It include the standard clamp, as shown in the picture http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201702/sec-e9-cnc-key-cutting-machine-10.jpg

Other clamps need exra pay.
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.