Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Original Xtool X-100 PAD2 Pro Special Functions Expert Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Original Xtool X-100 PAD2 Pro Special Functions Expert Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO

Latest price:US$869
US$8285% off
  • Item No. USSK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 is not only support professional key programming but also has special functions which including mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. What's more, the X100 PAD2 adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO function.

Write a review

by Mr.marco on Jan 6, 2019
for psa group is ok,but opel not so good,smart fortwo cannot add key,how to be sure that will work on bmw cas1-2-3-3+,,or vw passant 2009,, on lochsmit forum this x100 pro pad 2 not have nice rate...maybe not for European car??adding remote for vw is great!!!
by Mr.Robert on Nov 10, 2018
Hello what is the best price on this scanner
Replied by Alisa on Nov 11, 2018
The best price is USD780 free shipping via DHL. You can pay it via this link http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/special-price-for-xtool-x-100-pad2-full-version.html
by Mr.Cliff on Oct 29, 2018
Do you provide technical support for this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 29, 2018
Yes, we have professional engineer to give you technical support
by Mr.Ryan on Oct 29, 2018
whether i need buy the adapter for vw 4th and 5th?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 29, 2018
The adapter for vw 4th and 5th is already included in this package. You don't need to extra buy this adapter.
by Mr.Benny on Sep 6, 2018
I have it about 2 month and every Peugeot Citroen CAN with existing key read pin an program keys ok. About 15-20 cars
Replied by Alisa on Sep 6, 2018
Thanks for your always support
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 6, 2018
Vw Passat 2004 read pin code ok program key ok
Replied by Alisa on Sep 6, 2018
Thanks for all your support.
by Mr.Mel on Apr 7, 2018
What is the difference between USSK200-B and USSK200? I see the KC100 what is this used for? Is the software the same in both devices if not what does one have that the other does not?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 8, 2018
Hi friend

USSK200-B is the full version ,it has the kc-100 adapter in package for VW 4th & 5th IMMO while SK200 can not support

other function are the same,for future new update,USSK200-B update is free while SK200 will charge update fee
by Mr.Morne on Oct 19, 2017
Good day, does it support vw 4th and 5th immo all key lost or only ad key
Replied by Angela on Oct 19, 2017
Hi dear friend

Xtool pad2 can support vw 4th and 5th immo all key lost and add key.

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.cecilio on Jun 24, 2017

I was studying to acquire one of their equipment but I would like to know if it comes with the vetrcion in Spanish and if they are sent to mexico
Replied by wangdan on Jun 25, 2017
yes,we can send free shipping by DHL to Mexico but it is only English at present
by Mr.camacho on May 11, 2017
Host's Type C connector can be connected with KC100 Via Micro USB?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Camacho,
Yes.Host's Type C connector can be connected with KC100 Via Micro USB.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.John on May 11, 2017
PIN Code reading with?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.John,
PIN Code reading with EEPROM.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.arben on May 11, 2017
good to use,thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Arben,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Max on May 11, 2017
can this do Battery Reset?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Max,
Yes.This one can do Battery Reset.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 21, 2017
Hi, i just got an email with a dhl tracking number but the number is not correct, can you check again the tracking number and send me a correct one to my email, i would like to track my item. Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Apr 21, 2017
Hi Benito,

For your order, parcel shipped out at yesterday, there may have some delay of information update on weekends.

You can check it on Monday, thanks. ^_^

Best regards,

Joanna

by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 18, 2017
Hi, i just paid for this tablet via PayPal. But i can't find it in my orders record on my carkeydeal account. I received the email from PayPal with the payment confirmation
Replied by wangdan on Apr 18, 2017
ok,i got your order and arranged it already,please kindly wait,we will send you tracking number soon
by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 18, 2017
Will it pull the nissan 20 digit pin?(to program new nissan Keys) Can i program a 2016 Chevy silverado key and remote with this? And how long it takes to ship to usa? I already have this in my cart I'll wait for your reply i will pay with pay pal. Thanks
Replied by wangdan on Apr 18, 2017
Hi friend

yes,it can support nissan 20 digit pincode as well as program keys ,you can check the list here http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201701/ck200-support-function-list-and-car-list.pdf  we tested all these cars already

it can support Chevrolet silverado key too,you can also find it in this car list ,this list is 100% workable,factory tested it too

shipping to USA by DHL 3-4 days
by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 14, 2017
I'm a locksmith in Colorado usa. So Witch xtool tablet is the best to program keys in usa? Ez500, xtool pad2, ps80, i know there's many options, but what's my best choice???? Please let me know, I'm very interested to buy one and if it does what i expect i will buy more. Thanks
Replied by wangdan on Apr 16, 2017
usually customers prefer xtool x100 pad 2 and obdstar X300 DP,compared these two tools,on key programming function,xtool x100 pad 2 is the best,if you want a key programmer together with other function,obdstar x300 dp will be a better choice

by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 13, 2017
What is the difference between this one and ps80? Witch is better? Can we program usa car keys? Let me know Thanks.
Replied by Angela on Apr 13, 2017
Hi dear friend

Xtool PS80 is the same with EZ500, they are different tool, can you tell me what function you want to do? then i check it for you.

Best regards 

Kelly
by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 13, 2017
What is the difference between this one and ps90?
by Kent Hampton on Feb 13, 2017
good product
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.