Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
【2017 Xmas Sale】【Free Shipping from US No Tax】OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master Full Package Tablet Key Programmer Support G & H Chip All Key Lost

【2017 Xmas Sale】【Free Shipping from US No Tax】OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master Full Package Tablet Key Programmer Support G & H Chip All Key Lost

OBDSTAR X300 Key Master DP Full Package, with Android System Based and multi-language available, includes these functions: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).
Item No. USSP283
US$849.00

Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9455    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Morne , Aug 11, 2017
Good day, I am a locksmith in South Africa and I am looking at the X Tool X100 Pad2 and OBDSTAR X300 DP. I am mainly doing key coding. What would you recommend the best one for my use.
Reply #1 by wangdan  Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend

for key coding.i recommend our xtool x100 pad 2 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/xtool-x-100-pad2.html

it can support almost all keys as well as VW 4th & 5th IMMO

obdstar x300  dp also support VW 4th & 5th IMMO,but you need to buy the RFID Adapter Chip Reader separately,in this way it costs much higher than xtool x100 pad 2
   by Ms.Philile , Aug 7, 2017
Is this x300 the latest version ? Please advice as to which cars car this machine support and which does it not support ?
Reply #1 by wangdan  Aug 7, 2017

yes,it is with the newest version in 2017

Vehicle coverage


BAIC, BENZ, BESTURN, BMW, BRILLIANE, BYD, CHANGAN, CHANGHE, CHERY, CHRYSLER(CHRYSLER/DOD
/JEEP), DFFENGSHEN, DFPV, FAW, FIAT, FORD/LINCOLN, GEELY/HUAPU/SQYL, GM(BUICK/CADILLAC/CHEVROLET/GMC/HUMMER), GREATWALL, HAFEI, HAWTAI, HIMIKO, HNMAZDA, HONDA/ACURA, HONGQI, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, JAC, JAGUAR, KIA, LANDROVER, LIEBAO, 
LIFAN, LUFENG, LUXGEN, MASERATI, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN/INFINITI, OPEL, PEUGEOT/CITROEN, PORSCHE, PROTON, QQROS, RENAULT, ROEWE/MG, SGMW, SMART, SSANGYONG, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TJFAW, TOYOTA/LEXUS, VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT, YOUNGLOTUS, ZZMAZDA, ZZNISSAN, ZOTYE;
   by Mr.Estrada , May 11, 2017
the language is ?
Reply #1 by Joanna  May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Estrada,
Language: English, simplified Chinese, traditional Chinese, language customization.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Geurys , May 11, 2017
nice tool,very powerful!
Reply #1 by Joanna  May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Geurys,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Saror , May 11, 2017
the software update is for free or need to pay?
Reply #1 by Joanna  May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Saror,
Software Update: One Key update,free update for 1 year, the update fee is 200USD/year.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.gary , May 11, 2017
the main functions ?
Reply #1 by Joanna  May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Gary,
This tool is includes these functions: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.seven , Mar 16, 2017
hi can this do new Chrysler jeep 5 digits code programming?
Reply #1 by wangdan  Mar 21, 2017
yes,it can,i checked with our technician
   by Mr.luke , Mar 16, 2017
hi, x300 dp can program keys for volvo cars?
Reply #1 by wangdan  Mar 21, 2017
sorry,it can not support volvo cars
   by Ms.anda , Mar 16, 2017
hi, i want to know if x300 dp can program keys for ford f150 the 2010?
Reply #1 by wangdan  Mar 21, 2017
Hi friend

yes,it can,i checked with our technician already
   by Mr.stone , Mar 16, 2017
hi, sir, x300 dp can read the pin code of the compass for my 2015 jeep?
   by Mr.danny , Mar 16, 2017
hi, i want to know if obdstar x300 dp can do ECU FLASH?thanks, waiting for your reply
Reply #1 by wangdan  Mar 21, 2017
yes,it can support ecu programming
   by Mr.david , Mar 16, 2017
reset the immo on a 2015 toyota camry with a H key chip
Reply #1 by wangdan  Mar 21, 2017
yes,it can
   by Mr.peter , Mar 16, 2017
hi,I want to know if I can rollback odometer mileage on a 2015 Dodge Ram and correct the speedometer for bigger wheels