Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master Full Package Key Programmer Support  G & H Chip All Key Lost/BMW FEM/BDC/MQB

OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master Full Package Key Programmer Support G & H Chip All Key Lost/BMW FEM/BDC/MQB

US$829.00
  • Item No. SP283-1
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X300 Key Master DP Full Package, with Android System Based and multi-language available, includes these functions: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials)+MQB VW Dashboard+BMW FEM/BDC Key Programming+Hyundai/Kia Key Programming+Toyota G & H chip key programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimer on Aug 13, 2018
Can it program keys for mazda 3 2012 and toyota corolla 2014?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 13, 2018
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your message.

Yes, X300 DP can support key programming for mazda 3 2012 and toyota corolla 2014
by Mr.Vladimer on Aug 9, 2018
X300 DP can support transponder 8e key for Chevrolet spark 2010 ?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Sorry, it can not support the year 2010. It can support  Chevrolet spark for 2005-2009 and 2013-2014
by Mr.Eric on Aug 9, 2018
X300 DP can do key coding for BMW E36?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Sorry, it can not support
by Mr.peter on Aug 9, 2018
Will X300 DP support key programming for OPEL New Astra K and Corsa E, Ford Mondeo 2016 , Suzuki swift 2012 proximity key?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Yes, it can support OPEL New Astra K and Corsa E, Ford Mondeo 2016 , Suzuki swift 2012 proximity key
by Mr.Chris on Aug 9, 2018
OBDSTAR X300 DP can support odometer adjustment for honda Fujits?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Sorry, it can not support.
by Mr.Cliff on Aug 9, 2018
Will x300DP Plus support smart key all key lost for Suzuki Wagon R (MH 34) after 2013?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Yes, it can support.
by Mr.Julian kaler moreno rojas on May 18, 2018
Hi, x300 dp can read pincode of the gol 2010 vw ?
by Mr.Morne on Aug 11, 2017
Good day, I am a locksmith in South Africa and I am looking at the X Tool X100 Pad2 and OBDSTAR X300 DP. I am mainly doing key coding. What would you recommend the best one for my use.
Replied by wangdan on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend

for key coding.i recommend our xtool x100 pad 2 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/xtool-x-100-pad2.html

it can support almost all keys as well as VW 4th & 5th IMMO

obdstar x300  dp also support VW 4th & 5th IMMO,but you need to buy the RFID Adapter Chip Reader separately,in this way it costs much higher than xtool x100 pad 2
by Ms.Philile on Aug 7, 2017
Is this x300 the latest version ? Please advice as to which cars car this machine support and which does it not support ?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 7, 2017

yes,it is with the newest version in 2017

Vehicle coverage


BAIC, BENZ, BESTURN, BMW, BRILLIANE, BYD, CHANGAN, CHANGHE, CHERY, CHRYSLER(CHRYSLER/DOD
/JEEP), DFFENGSHEN, DFPV, FAW, FIAT, FORD/LINCOLN, GEELY/HUAPU/SQYL, GM(BUICK/CADILLAC/CHEVROLET/GMC/HUMMER), GREATWALL, HAFEI, HAWTAI, HIMIKO, HNMAZDA, HONDA/ACURA, HONGQI, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, JAC, JAGUAR, KIA, LANDROVER, LIEBAO, 
LIFAN, LUFENG, LUXGEN, MASERATI, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN/INFINITI, OPEL, PEUGEOT/CITROEN, PORSCHE, PROTON, QQROS, RENAULT, ROEWE/MG, SGMW, SMART, SSANGYONG, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TJFAW, TOYOTA/LEXUS, VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT, YOUNGLOTUS, ZZMAZDA, ZZNISSAN, ZOTYE;
by Mr.Estrada on May 11, 2017
the language is ?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Estrada,
Language: English, simplified Chinese, traditional Chinese, language customization.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Geurys on May 11, 2017
nice tool,very powerful!
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Geurys,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Saror on May 11, 2017
the software update is for free or need to pay?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Saror,
Software Update: One Key update,free update for 1 year, the update fee is 200USD/year.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.gary on May 11, 2017
the main functions ?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Gary,
This tool is includes these functions: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.seven on Mar 16, 2017
hi can this do new Chrysler jeep 5 digits code programming?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
yes,it can,i checked with our technician
by Mr.luke on Mar 16, 2017
hi, x300 dp can program keys for volvo cars?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
sorry,it can not support volvo cars
by Ms.anda on Mar 16, 2017
hi, i want to know if x300 dp can program keys for ford f150 the 2010?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
Hi friend

yes,it can,i checked with our technician already
by Mr.stone on Mar 16, 2017
hi, sir, x300 dp can read the pin code of the compass for my 2015 jeep?
by Mr.danny on Mar 16, 2017
hi, i want to know if obdstar x300 dp can do ECU FLASH?thanks, waiting for your reply
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
yes,it can support ecu programming
by Mr.david on Mar 16, 2017
reset the immo on a 2015 toyota camry with a H key chip
Replied by wangdan on Mar 21, 2017
yes,it can
by Mr.peter on Mar 16, 2017
hi,I want to know if I can rollback odometer mileage on a 2015 Dodge Ram and correct the speedometer for bigger wheels
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.