Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【7% Off $650 Ship from US/UK No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD with Multi-Language

【7% Off $650 Ship from US/UK No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD with Multi-Language

Latest price:US$699
US$699
  • Item No. USSK200
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD 2 is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Eric on Sep 10, 2019
Tested all Renault in menu , last update resolve all bugs , very good tool for French cars ( including PSA )
Kangoo 2 ; key programming OK
Megane 2 ; card program OK
Twingo 2 ; key programming OK , remote control OK
Clio 3 ; key programming OK
Master 3 ; Key programming OK
by Mr.James on Sep 10, 2019
fiesta 2011 add key okay
focus 2012 add key okay
focus titaniun 2014 add key okay
by Mr.Manuel on Sep 10, 2019
Nice tool,try it on the below chevy cars, all worked.
onix 2014 add key okay
cruze 2013 add key okay
cobalt 2015 add key okay
by Mr.kossi on Jul 11, 2019
Received my pad2 today, thanks a lot.
by Mr.Rodney on May 5, 2019
fast delivery, i have got my package, thanks!
by Mr.Maria on May 5, 2019
Is it work on LANDROVER Range rover 2012?
Replied by Alisa on May 5, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on May 5, 2019
works well!
by Mr.Cliff on Feb 14, 2019
Hi, i am interested to buy one, what is the best price?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2019
The lowest price is USD630 free shipping, you can pay it via this link: http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/special-price-for-xtool-x-100-pad-2.html
by Mr.Thomas on Sep 20, 2018
Received my package today, really shipped from UK no tax. Very reliable seller. Thank you
Replied by Alisa on Sep 20, 2018
Thanks for your feeback.
by Mr.Ali on Jan 7, 2018
Can x100 pad 2 program ford 128 bit chip and can it pull chrylser 5 digit pin code? Please give me list of cars and answer my question, thank you.
Replied by wangdan on Jan 7, 2018
Hi friend

i checked with technician,it can program ford 128 bit chip and read out chrylser 5 digit pin code,but not to the year 2017 or 2018,would you please tell me your car production year?
by Mr.michael on Oct 17, 2017
Hi,i want to find out if item number ussk200 can program 2015 ford fusion prox or flip key and if it can read chrysler 5 digits pin code
Replied by Angela on Oct 18, 2017
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me what year for your chrysler car?

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.Rick on Sep 14, 2017
hi I would like to order the x100 pad 2 bud would like to ask a few questions first can I please have your email adress and how long will shipment take
Replied by Joanna on Sep 14, 2017
Hi friend,

For X-100 Pad 2, we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping.

Any question, contact us: sales@carkeydeals.com, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Márcio on Jul 20, 2017
Boa noite amigo gostaria muito de comprar essa ferramenta, você pode mandar entregar no Brasil
Replied by wangdan on Jul 20, 2017
Oi amigo

Sim, podemos enviar para o Brasil pela DHL ou Fedex
by Mr.Miguel Trauco on Jun 6, 2017
hi friend,
i am interested in buy this product:
http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-expert.html?gclid=CjwKEAjwpdnJBRC4hcTFtc6fwEkSJABwupNiEDdhj159W9_0d8Eu1qpJrDK2ldbGf-2db4GleHt-pBoCtufw_wcB

My question is, is the price that appears on your web page including shipping to Peru ?
Please i need your help because i want buy this product.

Replied by wangdan on Jun 6, 2017
yes,free shipping to Peru by DHL
by Bruce Ailiff on Jan 20, 2017
I just purchased this X-100 Pad 2, I was of the understanding that only the Pro version had the 4th & 4th IMMO for VW. Is this a pro version? I have not registered nor updated as I wanted to know if I purchased what I thought was an X-100 Pad2 Pro?
Please advise.
Replied by wangdan on Feb 3, 2017
Hi friend

i think you may order the wrong one,the full version that can support 4th & 5th IMMO,item number is SK200-B on our website,but do not worry,if you want that 4th & 5th IMMO function,we can open it  for you ,send me serial number and i will check how much xtool factoy will charge,thank you
by Mr.Sedat on Jan 8, 2017
Does it have more key programming coverage than OBDSTAR X300 ?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 8, 2017
for key programming function,you can say it is better than OBDSTAR X300,it can support VW 4th/5th IMMO
by Mr.Anthony Tincher on Dec 15, 2016
will it pull the pin codes on Chrysler , dodge , and jeep automobiles , and will it work with windows 10
Replied by wangdan on Dec 15, 2016
Hi friend

i checked the list,it can supprt Chrysler , dodge , and jeep automobiles

here is the list for your reference http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201611/ck200-support-function-list-and-car-list.pdf

there is tablet in package,the main unit is a tablet,so you do not need to install software on laptop,juse the tablet is ok ,all car software is in the card for you,very convenient

by Mr.zaw ye on Dec 7, 2016
how can do for toyota?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 7, 2016
Hi friend

here we have an example on VW keys for your reference http://blog.carkeydeals.com/xtool-x100-pad-2-program-keys-for-vw-4th-5th-immo/

the user steps are the same,please follow
by Mr.Mulfun on Oct 29, 2016
would you ship it by YWEN?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
Yes, we can ship to by Ywen.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Sewall on Oct 28, 2016
is it in stock?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It is in stock now.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.