Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

X-100 PAD2 not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD 2 is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.
Item No. USSK200
US$649.00

7%You save US$50.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1037    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.michael , Oct 17, 2017
Hi,i want to find out if item number ussk200 can program 2015 ford fusion prox or flip key and if it can read chrysler 5 digits pin code
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by Angela  Oct 18, 2017
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me what year for your chrysler car?

Best regards

Kelly
   by Mr.Rick , Sep 14, 2017
hi I would like to order the x100 pad 2 bud would like to ask a few questions first can I please have your email adress and how long will shipment take
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by Joanna  Sep 14, 2017
Hi friend,

For X-100 Pad 2, we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping.

Any question, contact us: sales@carkeydeals.com, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Márcio , Jul 20, 2017
Boa noite amigo gostaria muito de comprar essa ferramenta, você pode mandar entregar no Brasil
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jul 20, 2017
Oi amigo

Sim, podemos enviar para o Brasil pela DHL ou Fedex
   by Mr.Miguel Trauco , Jun 6, 2017
hi friend,
i am interested in buy this product:
http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-expert.html?gclid=CjwKEAjwpdnJBRC4hcTFtc6fwEkSJABwupNiEDdhj159W9_0d8Eu1qpJrDK2ldbGf-2db4GleHt-pBoCtufw_wcB

My question is, is the price that appears on your web page including shipping to Peru ?
Please i need your help because i want buy this product.

【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jun 6, 2017
yes,free shipping to Peru by DHL
   by Bruce Ailiff , Jan 20, 2017
I just purchased this X-100 Pad 2, I was of the understanding that only the Pro version had the 4th & 4th IMMO for VW. Is this a pro version? I have not registered nor updated as I wanted to know if I purchased what I thought was an X-100 Pad2 Pro?
Please advise.
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Feb 3, 2017
Hi friend

i think you may order the wrong one,the full version that can support 4th & 5th IMMO,item number is SK200-B on our website,but do not worry,if you want that 4th & 5th IMMO function,we can open it  for you ,send me serial number and i will check how much xtool factoy will charge,thank you
   by Mr.Sedat , Jan 8, 2017
Does it have more key programming coverage than OBDSTAR X300 ?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Jan 8, 2017
for key programming function,you can say it is better than OBDSTAR X300,it can support VW 4th/5th IMMO
   by Mr.Anthony Tincher , Dec 15, 2016
will it pull the pin codes on Chrysler , dodge , and jeep automobiles , and will it work with windows 10
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Dec 15, 2016
Hi friend

i checked the list,it can supprt Chrysler , dodge , and jeep automobiles

here is the list for your reference http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/pro/201611/ck200-support-function-list-and-car-list.pdf

there is tablet in package,the main unit is a tablet,so you do not need to install software on laptop,juse the tablet is ok ,all car software is in the card for you,very convenient

   by Mr.Mulfun , Oct 29, 2016
would you ship it by YWEN?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Oct 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
Yes, we can ship to by Ywen.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
   by Sewall , Oct 28, 2016
is it in stock?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Oct 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It is in stock now.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
   by Mr.Shahid , Oct 20, 2016
Hi can u told me which cars applicable for millage correction and till which models.also plz last price
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Oct 20, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The mileage correction supported car list: http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/service/xtool-x100-pad2-v28.10-odometer-list.pdf
ABout the price, we sent it to you via email, pls check
Any further problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
   by Mr.ahmed , Oct 19, 2016
Hello, I'm interested in this tool, I bought x-100 pad from you last year, works great, does this pad2 work well too?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Oct 19, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your support.
This x-100 pad2 works better than x-100 pad.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
   by Mr.lemmens , Oct 19, 2016
what's the difference between it and x-100 pad?
【Free Shipping from US No Tax】XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
7%
Reply #1 by wangdan  Oct 19, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
This x-100 pad2 is the updated version x-100 pad, run faster, includes all function of x-100 pad.
Regards,
Carkeydeals