Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
OBDSTAR X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD With EEPROM Adapter

OBDSTAR X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD With EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$499
US$31936% off
  • Item No. USSK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 Pro Hand-held Key Programmer (C+D) Type includes IMMO, Odometer, and OBD software. New Design Star X-100 Key Programmer with 4G TF card, new silicone button, fast software download speed, will improve the x100 Pro performance and your experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Stan on Aug 9, 2018
Can this tool support key programming of 2016 Dodge grand Caravan?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 9, 2018
Sorry, it can not support
by Mr.Reza on Feb 2, 2018
Could I use it for mileage correction of volkswagen touareg 2006 2.5 diesel? How much is the postage to Sydney Australia? Tanx
Replied by wangdan on Feb 4, 2018
Odometer: AUDI, VW, BENZ, Chrysler, Ford, GM, Porsche, Skoda, Seat

odometer is only for gasoline cars,not diesel,so it can not support volkswagen touareg 2006 2.5 diesel

to Australia,best offer 280.0USD free shipping by DHL,there is discount on my site directly,please try
by Mr.Aniceto on Oct 19, 2016
Can it support mileage correction on Honda Civic 2001?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The obdstar x-100 pro can't support your car now, you can choose the digimaster 3:http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/original-digimaster-3-odometer-correction.html
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Jiend on Sep 9, 2016
Is this one with full function of Immo and Odometer?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, it can support immo and odometer.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Bakico Grbic on May 31, 2016
it work well, very good tool!
Replied by wangdan on May 31, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Feron on May 23, 2016
can it program Opel Zafira 2012 car key?
Replied by wangdan on May 24, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The OBDSTAR X-100 pro can program your car key.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Kazuo on Apr 12, 2016
Hello Summer, I receive the package, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Apr 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.hidma on Apr 5, 2016
will x100 pro support proton ?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The obdstar x-100 pro can't support proton, you can choose the xtool x100 pro: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/x-100-key-programmer-sk106.html
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Deniz on Mar 28, 2016
thanks, I receive the package.
Replied by wangdan on Mar 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that you have already received the package.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.kevin on Mar 21, 2016
can it work via obd?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
yes, it can work via OBD.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Walter on Mar 1, 2016
Can you ship to Pakistan?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 1, 2016
Dear firend,
Nice day!
Yes, we can ship goods to Pakistan.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Phil on Feb 22, 2016
This tool works pretty well!
Replied by wangdan on Feb 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your support.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Idokem on Jan 13, 2016
it really do Hyundai Verna 24c16 ok
Replied by wangdan on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your feedback.
Any question, pls feel free to contact me.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.JESUS on Nov 18, 2015
how much is the shipping cost to UK?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 18, 2015
Dear friend,

Good day!
 
Thank you for your visit on our website.
 
We have sent you a mail,please check.
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards

Summer
by brett on Nov 18, 2015
i have just purchased this machine and already have a problem. It is supposed to read pin code for Chevrolet Aveo and it does not. Why? I only bought it for this model.
Also i need distributor code for updates.
by Mr.Alfonaso on Nov 2, 2015
What's the warranty of it?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 2, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

This tool is with three-year warranty and long-term technical support.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ballard on Oct 20, 2015
Does it support mileage correction?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 20, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it supports mileage correction.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Fidaigo on Oct 12, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it can update online 3 years for free.

Regards,

Summer
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.