Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS

OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS

Latest price:US$159
US$12521% off
  • Item No. USSS189
  • Out Of Stock

PSA PINCODE TOOL (F108+) is appropriate to program auto keys and read PIN CODE via the OBD of vehicles. It's portable, and its appearance is designed elaborately.

Write a review

by Mr.john on Sep 11, 2018
Can i get BSI code for immo? My car is Citroen C3 2002 VIN VF7FCKFVC
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
Sorry, it can not support
by Mr.Benny on Sep 6, 2018
Will it support 2005 Peugeot 407? I need to program the transponder and remote key.
Replied by Alisa on Sep 6, 2018
It can support key programming if you car is 407 (VF36) and can not support remote key.
by Mr.Jose on Aug 28, 2018
Can it support pin code for cars before 2005 K line+CAN Peugeot / Citroen?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 28, 2018
Sorry, it can not support
by Mr.Theo on Sep 13, 2016
Hello, will it read the pin code for my car Peugeot 406?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in our products.
The obdstar f108 can read the pin code for your car.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Mirsad on Aug 30, 2016
I just make a order, pls send it via ywen.
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your order.
We will send it to you via YWEN, pls don't worry.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Andre on Aug 11, 2016
It works very well!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Adrian on Aug 4, 2016
I'm interested in this OBDSTAR F108, will you ship it to Mexico?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 4, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in this obdstar f108.
We ship it to Mexico.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Carmela on Aug 4, 2016
Hello, I wonder if it can support 2009 Peugeot 3008?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 4, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The OBDSTAR F108 can support your car.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals.com
by Mr.Lessco on Jul 27, 2016
really good tool!
Replied by wangdan on Jul 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your feedback.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Munden on Jul 5, 2016
Do you have the supported car list?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 5, 2016
Hello friend,
NIce day!
The supported car list is http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/upload/service/obdstar-f108-psa-key-programming-and-pin-code-supported-car-list.pdf
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Morgan on Jun 27, 2016
is it free shipping?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in our product.
Yes, it is  shipping free via DHL.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.MONTIN on Jun 21, 2016
can it support Ford cars?
Replied by Angela on Jun 21, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
If you want to program Ford Cars, you can choose: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-f-100-mazda-ford-key-programmer.html
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.