Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty

Original Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty

US$2,999
  • Item No. HKSL273
  • Out Of Stock

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Mini Automatic Key Cutting Machine is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine, updates online, 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen, with Built-in Database, can easily find key information.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on Nov 26, 2018
Hello how do I get technical support my xc mini is given me a code internal code 2 how di fix that keydecode@yahoo.com
by Mr.Robert on Nov 18, 2018
Yes I need a commercial invoice please thank you
by Mr.Robert on Nov 18, 2018
I need a bill off sales for condor mini thank you
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Hi Dear,

What do you mean by bill of sales? Commerical Invoice?


by Mr.Robert on Nov 15, 2018
Very fast shipping very nice seller thank you the machine works very well .usa locksmiths it works like we need it to. I do need a invoice a bill of sell and also how do I register for the warranty I will by more product from this company thank you Economy Lock n Safe
by Mr.Robert on Nov 7, 2018
Can you email me your best price n link for purchase condor xc mini thank you very much
by Mr.Tim on Nov 3, 2018
Can you write 150USD on dhl invoice?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 3, 2018
Yes, no problem
by Mr.Bruce on Nov 3, 2018
i have received the goods and i just want to say a big thank you to you for your cooperation,thank you so much
by Mr.Teo on Nov 1, 2018
Envios a sinaloa mexico?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 1, 2018
Hola querido amigo,
 
Sí, se puede enviar a México.
Si realmente lo necesita, puedo darle el precio más bajo, USD2540 de envío gratuito por DHL.

 
Atentamente,
Alisa
by Mr.Benny on Oct 22, 2018
How long is your process time if i place order?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 22, 2018
We have stock in our HK warehouse, can arrange shippment for you the day when we received your payment.
by Mr.Robert on Sep 18, 2018
You sent me email with a price it won't let me pay the amount u said how di I change in check out
Replied by Alisa on Sep 18, 2018
Hi Robert,

I make a special price link for you. You can pay it via this link:

http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/special-price-for-hksl273-xhorse-ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini.html
by Mr.Robert on Sep 18, 2018
Hello this machine runs on batteries? Can it run right off 110v with out the youse off batteries make sure before I by one thank you very much
Replied by Alisa on Sep 18, 2018
Hi Robert,

This machine runs on Input voltage: 90V-264VAC, not on batteries. 110v is Ok.
by Mr.Robert on Sep 18, 2018
I wana install this in my service van for mobile service how can I install it to a bench so it dont move. Im gona order one do you have 1 instock thank you.
Replied by Alisa on Sep 18, 2018
Hi Robert,

Yes, it is in stock. If you need it, i will give our lowest price for you USD2520 free shipping via DHL
by Mr.Robert on Sep 16, 2018
How dos it hold up in the real cold weather in usa michigan n is there away to anker it to a bench yousen it for mobile service n dos tablet removable
Replied by Alisa on Sep 16, 2018
Hi Dear,

I don't understand what you mean. The cold weather won't influence the machine
by Mr.Enrique on Sep 10, 2018
I have received the goods and i just want to say a big thank you to you for your kindly help
by Mr.boksil on Sep 10, 2018
Can I cut key like BW9 or zd30? These are silca symbols
Replied by Alisa on Sep 10, 2018
Yes. Condor XC-Mini key cutting machine will cut key BW9 and zd30.

ZD30: Cut by bitting-----enter zd30-----then key decode or cutting
BW9 you can update machine to 4.0.1,then key duplication----universal type-----then decode key or cutting.
by Mr.MILTON on Sep 17, 2017
Does the xcondor mimi can cut keys by code?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 17, 2017
yes,it can cut keys by code
by Mr.keller on Oct 27, 2016
can it cut keys by code
Replied by wangdan on Oct 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The condor xc-mini can cut keys by code.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Santinato on Oct 19, 2016
does it need to connect to PC when it update
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, it need connect to PC when update.
Any further problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Jaross on Oct 10, 2016
can i cut car key from lock code?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, you can cut keys from lock code.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Heknd on Sep 23, 2016
Very good machine,can do lot of useful to me.Recommend!!!
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

We really appreciated your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Summer


Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.