Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest Advanced MB-PROII Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz

Newest Advanced MB-PROII Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz

US$1,790
  • Item No. SK160-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz, easy and convenient to use, directly read data from EIS via infrared, no need detach, can read NEC 51, 57 key password. Equipped with EB KEY, Read, Write and erase data in myriad with convenience

Write a review

by Mr.caris on Nov 18, 2015
Un excellent produit!
Replied by wangdan on Nov 18, 2015
Dear friend
 
Thank you so much for your good comment.
 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards

Summer
by Mr.DUSKO on Nov 18, 2015
CAN IT DO ALL KEY LOST ON MERCEDES BENZ TILL 2010 IN SOUTH AFRICA ?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 18, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

The MB-PROII can't support all key lost on 2010 cars.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Henning on Oct 19, 2015
Received it, thanks, and I will recommend to my friend.
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Look forward to our next cooperation.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Clive on Oct 12, 2015
I want to buy it, is it in stock now?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is ins tock now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Emmanuel on Oct 12, 2015
this advance key programmer works with laptop?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our website.

Yes, this advanced key programmer works with laptop.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Arjan Nikaj on Oct 2, 2015
Hello Dear Friend.
Have a good day. I am interested for this mercedes key programer. I have send you friend request on skype to talk more about this tool. Looking Forward your reply.

Sincerely Arjan.
Replied by wangdan on Oct 4, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Sorry, We may not answer you timely since we have holiday now. We will add you on skype as soon as we come back to work. Our Skype account: live:sales_1666

And any question about this product, you can contact us.

Summer
by Mr.Andres on Sep 22, 2015
Thanks for your help, good seller, it works well now
Replied by wangdan on Sep 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.parups on Sep 21, 2015
how to use it?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 21, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Please visit the video to operate: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gq46VSSM3vw

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.cmatin on Sep 14, 2015
I want to buy it, do you have it in stock?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it is in stock now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.gavko on Sep 14, 2015
works well!
Replied by wangdan on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

ANy question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kaffen on Aug 25, 2015
Where is the user manual?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 25, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

You can get the use manual in CD when received package.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marken on Aug 18, 2015
What discount can you give me?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 18, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

You can enjoy 7% discount now.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Dekirs on Aug 11, 2015
Does it support all key lost?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 11, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This NEC key programmer support all key lost.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.james on Apr 10, 2015
powerful
by Mr.mark on Apr 10, 2015
Received my order td, worked had no issues. Cant wait to use this for many cars, thanks.
by Mr.mark on Apr 2, 2015
can ship this benz NEC to South Africa?
Replied by vivi on Apr 2, 2015
YES, WE CAN ship to South Africa by DHL, please do not worry
vivi
by Mr.dean on Apr 2, 2015
what is the package including?
Replied by vivi on Apr 2, 2015
the NEC Benz Key Programmer package including the following: 
1pc x main unit
1pc x Program line
1pc x USB line
2pc x adapter
any question please e-mail me.
vivi 


by Mr.elen on Apr 2, 2015
very fast delivery, good service
by Mr.kelly on Apr 2, 2015
Advanced Benz Programmer!
by Mr.dean on Mar 27, 2015
can ship to kuwait? what is the shipping cost ?
Replied by vivi on Mar 27, 2015
yes, we can ship to kuwait, the shipping cost of this device is $90 
vivi 
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.