Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
AK500 PRO Super Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Without Remove ESL ESM ECU

AK500 PRO Super Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Without Remove ESL ESM ECU

Latest price:US$3,999
US$2,79930% off
  • Item No. SK86

AK500Pro is the most advanced benz programmer in the world now. AK500Pro internal Benz original factory calculator, no need to remove ESL ESM ECU, with EIS data directly calculate out original factory key data. AK500Pro is the only machine in the world that has KEY-LESS go writing function.

Write a review

by Mr.bimi on May 5, 2016
plus
Replied by wangdan on May 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
What can we do for you?
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Valisons on May 3, 2016
I get the package, so fast delivery, thanks
Replied by wangdan on May 4, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that you have already received the package.
ANy problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Furtner on Apr 25, 2016
I'm interested in this ak500 pro, what's the best price
Replied by wangdan on Apr 26, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your interest in our AK500PRO
We send the best price to your email, pls check.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Marken on Sep 28, 2015
I received the ak500 pro, how to install the software?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can refer to the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1TVMzJsriJE

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Danko on Sep 22, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our AK500 PRO

It can update.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.wayne on Mar 12, 2015
hello

Which key programer advise you to me for a maximum of mercedes car between 1996 and today? Sk24 and the sk77 plus ak500 pro will be ok?
Replied by vivi on Mar 12, 2015
hello, you buy ak500 then so need buy sk77
do program for maximum of mercedes car between 1996 and today I advise sk24+ak500 pro +necpro57  
please check 
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/key-programmer-sk24.html  
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ak500pro-key-programmer-sk86.html 
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/original-nec-pro57-sk160.html  
any question please e-mail me. 
vivi 

  
by Mr.leszek dudek on Apr 24, 2014
this AK500 PRO supports cars till which year?
Replied by vivi on Apr 24, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
AK500 PRO supports smart car key from 2000 to 2010
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.LESLEY ROSE on Jan 7, 2014
the software install well, but the calculater not work, what is the problem?
Replied by vivi on Jan 7, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
you'd better install winxp sp3 32bit system english version: http://pan.baidu.com/s/1eMp52  after you install this XP system, please try again.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.stephen davies on Jan 7, 2014
software install successfully, good!
by Mr.Robert Kennington on Dec 31, 2013
it supports OBDII port to do key programming?
Replied by vivi on Jan 3, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
AK500 PRO does not support OBDII port to do car keys
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Ray Beckhouse on Dec 31, 2013
can I use 433mhz blank key to program key-less go?
Replied by vivi on Jan 3, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
AK500 PRO can not do key less keys
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Tamir Fawzi on Dec 31, 2013
AK500 Pro can support car from 2000 to 2013?
Replied by vivi on Jan 3, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
AK500 PRO support car till 2009
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Mohammed A on Dec 26, 2013
very good programmer,

- Can this programmer program for all Mercedes vehicles from 2000 up to 2013 model, specially the S-CLASS, E-CLASS & C-CLASS key ?

- Can I use the 433mhz blank key to program a "key-less go" key?

- Can I program the key using the OBDII port?

Thanks
Replied by vivi on Dec 26, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
AK500 PRO can program Mercedes vehicles up to 2009.
it can not program a "key-less go" key
AK500 PRO can not program the key using the OBDII port.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.sharief peters on Oct 18, 2013
everything's fine in the package
by Mr.Russell Rathbone on Oct 18, 2013
can do my benz well
by Mr.capron michel on Aug 1, 2013
Does it Support ESL Fast Unlock?
Replied by vivi on Aug 2, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
Yes, it supports ESL Fast Unlock.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
We are always at your service.
Vivi
by geovan santos silva on Aug 1, 2013
good appearance!
by Edward on Jul 31, 2013
High quality and fast shipping, thanks
by Mr.Peter Charalambous on Jul 28, 2013
please how much the key ak500pro plus shipment to ghana
Replied by vivi on Jul 28, 2013
hello, sir
The key ak500pro costs 2399.99USD. We will send it to you via DHL, the shipping cost to ghana is 75USD. So the total sum is 2474.99USD. AK500Pro is specified in Benz.
Thank you and have a nice day.
vivi
by Milena Štefanac on Jul 25, 2013
better than AK500
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.