Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
【Free Shipping from US/UK No Tax】OBDSTAR F-100 F100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer Support New Models and Odometer

【Free Shipping from US/UK No Tax】OBDSTAR F-100 F100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer Support New Models and Odometer

Latest price:US$159
US$10931% off
  • Item No. USSS187
  • Out Of Stock

Most powerful Ford and Mazda Key programmer
Support latest models of Mazda vehicles
No need pin code.
Support programming Auto Keys and Smart Keys of vehicles made by Mazda/Ford

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimer on Nov 18, 2018
Will this support Ford F150 2006 odometer adjustment?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 18, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Jason on Nov 12, 2018
Received my tool, thank you for your help
by Mr.Scott on Nov 12, 2018
F100 can support all key lost for 2010 Ford Fiestra?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Orlando on Nov 12, 2018
F100 support program a key for USA 2008 Ford Escape?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 12, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ryan on Oct 28, 2018
Will this tool support odometer adjustment for 2015 Ford Taurus limited v6?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 28, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Jose on Sep 25, 2018
Will F100 support key programming for Transit Custom 2014 without pin code?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 25, 2018
Sorry, it can not support right now
by Mr.Sandor on Sep 6, 2018
Will obdstar f100 support all key losts for Ford focus 2010?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 6, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support right now
by Mr.Devin Doughty on Aug 14, 2018
Will it support Ford Focus 2011 odometer adjustment?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 14, 2018
Yes, it can support Ford Focus 2011 odometer adjustment
by Mr.Robert Ellis on Feb 23, 2018
Can it reprogram lost key for 2000 F150? I realize I need two new transponder keys to program but need to know if this device will work?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 23, 2018
Hi friend

obdstar f100 can not support 2000 F150,for this key you can refer to our obdstar h100 http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-h100-ford-mazda-key-programmer.html

obdstar h100 can work for 2000 f150
by Mr.michael mangar on May 14, 2017
hi. I want to know if it can service 06 vw jetta 06 k can service .program immobilizer, cluster etc
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi Mr.Michael Mangar,
The tool you mentioned is for Mazda and Ford.
You can try this one,this one can work on your car:
http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-vag-pro-key-programmer.html
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Josh Mcdermott on Jan 3, 2017
Does it support 2016 ford f-350?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 3, 2017
yes,you can find it on the list on our website
by Mr.Okun on Oct 29, 2016
very good!
by Mr.Deruaz on Oct 27, 2016
hello, can it work on 2016 Mazda cx5?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The obdstar f-100 can support your 2016 Mazda cx5
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Kahil on Oct 19, 2016
will it program my key Mazda MX-5 2007?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
Yes, the obdstar f-100 can support your car.
Any further problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by veniard on Oct 10, 2016
where is my order?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Your order will be sent out soon, and I will tell you the tracking number tomorrow.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Nuno on Sep 13, 2016
Hello, seller, I want to know if it can program my car Mazda CX-3 2014 all key lost?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, the obdstar f-100 can program your car.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by bob on Sep 9, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your message.
Any questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Carkeydeals
by Mr.peter hail on Sep 9, 2016
Hi, i have tested Ford Mondeo BA7 (Mk4) 2,5 Turbo (5 Cylinder) , F-100 can do it without any problem, all i need is this tool, thanks very much, sorry for feedback late.
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your feedback.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by william scotto on Aug 30, 2016
what's the dealer code?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The dealer code is 860755B1
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Robert Rajda on Aug 22, 2016
The obdstar F-100 is great!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.