Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Latest price:US$2,099
US$1,09948% off
  • Item No. SL260
  • Out Of Stock

Korea MIRACLE-A7 Key Cutting Machine is a full automatic electronic three-axe key cutting machine, which offers built-in battery. Miracle-A7, all-in-one, both standard and laser key cutting machine, is the innovative automobile key cutting solution for discerning locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Bryan Valencia on Sep 25, 2017
Great product, but my CD arrived broken.
Where can I get the update information?

Thank you!
Replied by Angela on Sep 25, 2017
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your good feedback, can you tell me the order number? because there is no download link for this cd software, if it is bad, need to send you new CD.

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.Naiel on May 10, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Naiel,
Thank you so much for your support.
We're looking forward to your  visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Max on May 10, 2017
need inverter?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Max,
Just directly plug into vehicle cigar cord. (no inverter is needed).
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Oliveira on May 10, 2017
nice tool,thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Oliveira,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.John on May 10, 2017
is this support Bluetooth wireless communication?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi Mr.John,
This MIRACLE-A7 does not support Bluetooth wireless communication.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Hudink on Jul 12, 2016
Thanks for your good offer, receive the package, good seller
Replied by wangdan on Jul 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thnaks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Minllec Durphy on Jun 12, 2016
does it support bluetooth?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
The miracle A7 doesn't support bluetooth.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Elehuo on Jun 8, 2016
can it cut BMW HU92?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 8, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
Yes, the miracle a7 can cut BMW HU92.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.valdas on Apr 12, 2016
receive the machine, perfect!
Replied by wangdan on Apr 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Javier on Apr 5, 2016
I'm from Mexico, what's the best price?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 5, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
I send the best price to you via email, pls check.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.joachi on Mar 28, 2016
where is my package?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Your order will be sent out today, I will tell you the tracking number tomorrow.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.serigio on Mar 22, 2016
you will send another Cutter and Probe for free?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, this machine is on promotion now, you can get another set Cutter and Probe for free.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Engr Bolaji Odekoya on Mar 4, 2016
What Is the Total Cost of your Korea MIRACLE-A7 key cutting machine to Nigeria? Moreso,does it CUT any other keys such as House Door? Finally,how much discount you are giving me and how would it be demostrated to me in form of operating it? Regards.Bolaji Odekoya.
Replied by wangdan on Mar 4, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We sent the price to your emial, pls check.

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Rukins on Feb 22, 2016
already got the package
Replied by wangdan on Feb 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Helge on Feb 16, 2016
What's the difference between it and v8/x6?
Replied by wangdan on Feb 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit our website.
You can refer to http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/service/korea-miracle-a7-english-user-manual-1091.html
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Leken on Jan 25, 2016
high shipping cost
Replied by wangdan on Jan 25, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Please tell me which country do you want ship to, and then I will account the shipping cost for you.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Fliksak on Jan 13, 2016
good machine, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Jan 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your support.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Robert on Jan 5, 2016
Is it in stock now?
Replied by wangdan on Jan 5, 2016
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is in stock now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ernesto on Oct 26, 2015
I lost my power adapter, can I buy it from you?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can buy the power adapter from your local shop, just make sure the output voltage and current are the same.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Josef on Oct 12, 2015
so fast shipping, good seller!
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.