Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.18 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Fast Universal Programmer

V5.18 ND900 Mini Transponder Key Fast Universal Programmer

Latest price:US$299
US$19933% off
  • Item No. SK189

Support USB 2.0 and Bluetooth 4.0 connection
Portable Super long standby
various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection
Support Update online
Support 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.

Write a review

by Mr.Sergio on Apr 28, 2017
gostaria de saber se este modelo so desbloqueia o id 48 ou clona tambem, se não voce tem o modelo que clona o id 48
Replied by wangdan on May 1, 2017
Oi amigo

Sim, ele pode copiar ID48 chip chaves também
by Kiend on Sep 9, 2016
tem no estoque ?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2016
Olá amigo,
Bom dia!
Sim, é em estoque agora.
Saudações,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Sekou Bigne on Aug 23, 2016
I wonder if this MNI ND900 offer PC software? it is the same as nd900?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 23, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but for the mini cn900 pc software, the factory has not released. If they release, we will display on the website.
The pc software is not the same as nd900.
Regards
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Raul on Aug 3, 2016
Very good tool!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 3, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message and support.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Hugu on Jul 12, 2016
Can this copy 4D64, 4D67 and 4D68 ? what type of chips can i use in this purpose ?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
yes, you can copy 4D64, 4D67 and 4D68,the chip type is CN2
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Patrick on Jun 27, 2016
Is it in stock? what's the difference between it and cn900 mini?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, the nd900 mini is in stock now. 
ND900 mini and CN900 mini just have different appearance, others are the same.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on Jun 20, 2016
So far working as espected clone cn1 and cn2 right in.
Replied by wangdan on Jun 20, 2016
Hello friend,

Thanks for your feedback.

Best wishes,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on Jun 11, 2016
Dear, mini cn900 arrived yesterday,thanks, now testing it.
Replied by wangdan on Jun 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any feedback is appreciated.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on Jun 9, 2016
Dear do you sent me mini cn 900 Please let mr know
Replied by wangdan on Jun 9, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Your order has been sent out on 6th June, but as the Dragon Boat Festival, the carrier is have holiday now, we will tell you the tacking number after they tell me.

And the DHL carrier will contact you after the package arrives in your city.

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on Jun 7, 2016
thank you very much
by Mr.Luis Mendez on Jun 6, 2016
Goodday sir did you recived mini cn900 last week?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 7, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Your ND900 MINI was sent out, we will tell you the tracking number.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on May 31, 2016
thanks friend,I pre ordered and pay all ready one mini cn900 2 weeks ago, please send as fast you can. Luis
Replied by wangdan on May 31, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
OK, we will send it to you as soon as we get it within this week.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Mateuis on May 30, 2016
do you have enough stock, I want to buy 3 pieces
Replied by wangdan on May 31, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
This week we will receive enough nd900 mini, you can make the order now.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on May 30, 2016
Hello still no date for delivery?
Replied by wangdan on May 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The ND900 mini will arrive this week, you can make the order now.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Luis Mendez on May 17, 2016
Yes if you can, please
by Mr.Luis Mendez on May 16, 2016
Hi please when shipping begins
Replied by wangdan on May 16, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The ND900 mini is still out of stock now, how about we send other keys to you via standard post first?
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Graham on Apr 12, 2016
when will you have it?
Replied by wangdan on Apr 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
We will have it in this month, but not ensure the exact date.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.John on Mar 14, 2016
can it support English?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 14, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, the nd900 mini can support English.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Makun on Mar 10, 2016
Will you ship it to Brazil?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 11, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
We ship nd900 mini to Brazil.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.daruis on Mar 9, 2016
I'm interested in this nd900 mini, when will you have it?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 11, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
We will get it from factory next week.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.