Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get Free 1 Set Cutter And Probe Free Shipping

Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Get Free 1 Set Cutter And Probe Free Shipping

Latest price:US$1,299
US$1,1998% off
  • Item No. SL257-1
  • Free Shipping

V8/X6 Newest Automatic Key Cutting Machine is with High Quality and Superior Technology. V8/X6 conforms to International standard dimension, it is available for Wholesale or Retail.

Write a review

by Mr.benei on May 20, 2019
Is it in stock? I am interested to buy one
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes, stock. You can pay it now
by Kevin on May 1, 2019
What is your best price??
by Mr.Patrick on Mar 2, 2019
What is your best price??
Replied by Alisa on Mar 3, 2019
by Mr.Patrick on Feb 26, 2019
V8/x6 can cut hyundai laser key??
Replied by Alisa on Feb 26, 2019
Hi Dear,

Could you please show me a picture of the laser key to our email sales@carkeydeals.com? Then we can better give you suggestions.

Alisa
by Mr.Allan on Sep 11, 2018
What's the surprise price for this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 11, 2018
I have send the best price to your email, please check
by Ms.Kristin Potts on Sep 2, 2017
Hello, I would like to know if you have a payment plan I could use to purchase this machine. Thank you
Replied by wangdan on Sep 3, 2017
Hi friend

you can place the order on our website directly.there is 7% off discount on our websitet now,you can get it at 984.87USD only plus shipping ,below is our payment method

we can also send you payment invoice directly from paypal,please give me your shipping address,i need to calculate the shipping fee for you together,thank you

1.PayPal: 
bestbuyobd2@gmail.com


Notice: Please write your specific shipping address and your phone number.


2.Western Union:

First name: Yiye
Last name: Zhong
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
by Mr.jesus on Mar 1, 2017
please I can pay with pay pal
Replied by Angela on Mar 1, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, we accept payment by paypal, western union and TT, you can place order on our site.

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.Peter Fox on Jan 9, 2017
Can you send me the links

1. V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine operation video
2. V2013 X6 car key Database Free download (installation video and keygen for activation is available. V2013 is for free, if you want V2014 car key database, you need pay for it)
by Mr.Nakeem on Oct 29, 2016
Received the machine, thanks for your good service
Replied by wangdan on Oct 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.MANUEL on Oct 10, 2016
Hello, I have x6 but date base can't download?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Could you tell me your order number?
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.steven on Sep 13, 2016
will you ship it to South Africa? how many days?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, we ship to South Africa, and the delivery will need 3-5 days.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.alexis on Aug 30, 2016
Can it cut door keys?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
nice day!
The v8/x6 can't cut door keys, it is to cut car keys.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.DINESH LUNDRA on Aug 21, 2016
I need to cut DIMPLE CUT is this possible on V8
best regards
kundra
091 9716470888
by Mr.Sekou on Aug 4, 2016
really good tool! do you have 2014 2015 database?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 4, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
We have 2014 databse but it is charged.
Regards,
Carkeydea.com
by Mr.Dunko on Jul 27, 2016
Thanks for your good offer
Replied by wangdan on Jul 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
You're welcome! Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Chadwick on Jul 14, 2016
Can this machine cut the Hu100 10 cut keys or tibbe keys (jaguar or ford)?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 14, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It can support HU100 with 8 digital numbers. For Tibbe keys, you will need to buy extra fixture. 
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Haniwen on Jun 21, 2016
Hello, receive the package, thanks!
Replied by Angela on Jun 21, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.patrick masteus on May 30, 2016
Does it support Spanish?
Replied by wangdan on May 31, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it supports Spanish, when you make the order, choose SL257-1.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.gavi on May 25, 2016
Hello can i cut HU83 Peugeot and VA2 Citroen key with the key code (8Numbers) ?

Thank you

Replied by wangdan on May 25, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We don't try this v8/x6 to cut these keys, but the xc-mini can cut them. http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-key-cutting-machine-sl273.html

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.liam on May 23, 2016
got it, good product!
Replied by wangdan on May 23, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.