Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 175 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
V5.0 SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 Auto Key Programmer Unlimited Tokens

V5.0 SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 Auto Key Programmer Unlimited Tokens

Latest price:US$459
US$4297% off
  • Item No. USSK155
  • Free Shipping

SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 Unlimited Tokens is hand-held key programmer, supports almost all cars in the world. SuperOBD SKP-900 key programmer doesn't need pincode when programming keys for many vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Ryan Richards on Mar 4, 2019
Hi does the skp900 support all Ford transits for all keys lost if so what's the best price to ship to United kingdom thanks.
Replied by Alisa on Mar 4, 2019
Hi Dear,

SKP900 support Ford transits for all keys lost after year 2010 cars.
The best price to ship to United kingdom is USD399 free shipping by DHL.

Alisa
by Mr.Dento on Jan 4, 2019
I am interested to buy one, is it in stock now?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2019
Yes, it is in stock now, if you need it, pls be quick
by Mr.Philp on Jan 4, 2019
well package, thank you
by Mr.Rusty cochran on Aug 13, 2017
Will this program keys for a 2013 Ford Edge?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend

yes,it can support Ford Edge,you can check the car lsit here on our website http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/service/skp-900-supported-models.pdf
by Mr.David on Jun 22, 2017
Hi I need programmer for 2010 Jaguar XF what kind style you recommend me thanks
Replied by wangdan on Jun 22, 2017
Hi friend

for your 2010 Jaguar XF,you can use our skp900 key programmer

you can check the car list here http://www.carkeydeals.com/upload/service/skp-900-supported-models.pdf
by Mr.caldwell on May 16, 2017
Dealer code for registers,pls?
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Caldwell,
Dealer code for registers: 1001
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.joy on May 16, 2017
need pincode when programming keys?
Replied by Joanna on May 16, 2017
Hi Mr.Joy,
Don't need pincode when programming keys for many vehicles.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.zuunie on May 14, 2017
can this supports TOYOTA G CHIP?
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi Mr.Zuunie,
Yes.It can support the TOYOTA G CHIP.
Thank you for yoru inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Loo on May 14, 2017
purchased value,nice tool.
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi Mr.Loo,
Thank you for your feedback.
W'e're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Geurys on May 14, 2017
the update is for free for a while or forever?
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi Mr.Geurys,
This one is update online for free forever.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Egbert Souse on Apr 25, 2017
Your update software tool appears to be about four Windows generations behind. This worries me. Most people probably aren't running XP anymore.
Replied by wangdan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

our skp900 newest version now is V5.0 and there will be more new update in future,you can check at official website too ,www.superobd.com

you can downlaod the software here on official website http://www.superobd.com/SKP_900_Key_Programmer_Hand_held_OBD2--detail.html#.WP_2zLg3voQ

if you find other skp900 newer than this version,i wonder it is not ture as the official website newest version is V5.0 too at present

you do not need to connect to computer when using it to copy keys,only use CD to update,Windows XP system is the most stable or you can try other Windows system as you can

by Mr.Jorge on Mar 16, 2017
Is it possible to retrieve pin codes from type 2 cars. Like Crysler 2001 to 2004?
Replied by Angela on Mar 16, 2017
Hi dear friend

If you want to do Chrysler car, you can choose this one: http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/obdstar-f104-key-programmer-and-mileage-correction-for-chrysler.html

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Lonnel Goluba on Nov 30, 2016
Just got my SKP-900 last night was able to program 2 keys for 2016 Dodge Caravan.
They both work perfect Great Investment
Replied by wangdan on Nov 30, 2016
dear Lonnel Goluba

thanks for your good comment and support for our item,our after-sales service is good too,any need please contact us anytime,hope for futher cooperation
by Mr.JACK on Oct 29, 2016
hello, whats' the newest version now?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The newest version is V4.5 now
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Feklin on Oct 28, 2016
This tool is great and low price
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.sedat on Oct 24, 2016
thanks for your info, most of the car brand doesn't have name of the model and some of them says key programming some of them says immobilizer1,2,3 etc. and most of them doesn't say about the pin code so can you give a bit more information.
by Mr.Richmond on Oct 18, 2016
I'm from Austria, what's the best price for this skp900?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 18, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
We sent the best price to you via email, pls check.
Regards,
CARKEYDEALS
by Mr.Lindner on Oct 17, 2016
Will it program key for KIA K5 2011?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 17, 2016

Hello friend,
Nice day!
The skp900 can support your car.
Regards,
Carkeydeals

by Mr.Nicolas Petit on Oct 10, 2016
Very good tool, low price, thanks!
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.amr on Oct 10, 2016
what's the newest version now?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The newest version is V4.4 now.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
Total 175 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.