Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Toyota lexus smart card renew/ 4D/ 4C/ 46/ G Chip Programmer

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Toyota lexus smart card renew/ 4D/ 4C/ 46/ G Chip Programmer

Latest price:US$259.99
US$17931% off
  • Item No. USSK188
  • Free Shipping

Smart CN900 Mini transponder Programmer is the perfect replacement of CN900 key programmer, including all function and features of CN900. And it can be updated by internet, easy to take.
Support program Toyota G chip,support Toyota 8A smart key renew,Toyota 71 74 8A Smart key add,delete and all keys lost,support ID48 cloning

Write a review

by Mr.recado jose on Jan 26, 2018
can this unlock and renew Proximity remotes ? thank you
Replied by wangdan on Jan 28, 2018
Hi friend

it can renew 4D 4C 46 G Chips and unlock id48 chip
by Mr.michael on Oct 17, 2017
hi, which application i need to use on my phone if i want to clone id48 with cn900 mini i using iphone
Replied by Angela on Oct 18, 2017
Hi dear friend

I have confirmed with the engineer, at present no App software for Mini CN900, where you see it?

Best regards

Kelly
by Mr.Cesar Becerra on Sep 16, 2017
hello: Id like to know if the CN900 mini you saling now doesn"t need to update to v5.18?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 17, 2017
no need to update ,we will send you the newdt version both software as well as firmware
by Cesar Becerra on Sep 16, 2017
Hello Mr.abdullah : I clone jeep key with cn64 chip. with CN900 mini.
Replied by wangdan on Sep 17, 2017
is your jeep key with cn64 chip a electric chip?if yes,our cn900 mini can not support your chip
by Mr.jill on May 22, 2017
can this unlock ID48?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Jill,
Yes.Can recognize locked ID48 and can unlock ID48.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.neo on May 22, 2017
easy hand tool,very helpful,thanks
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Neo,
Thank you so much for your feebcack.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.grunny on May 22, 2017
Can directly copy 4C and other chips ?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Grunny,
Yes.This one can directly copy 4C and other chips like Toyota 4d67.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.dom on May 22, 2017
the language ?
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi Mr.Dom,
Language: Eenglish/Chinese
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.meuons on Oct 29, 2016
can you ship to Brazil?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 29, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
We can ship items to Brazil.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by llias on Oct 19, 2016
ele pode suportar Português
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2016
Olá amigo,
Bom dia!
O mini cn900 não pode apoiar Português.
Saudações,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.yerro on Oct 10, 2016
Do I need to buy decoder to clone 4d,46 chips?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 15, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The cn900 mini no need decoder to clone 4d, 46 chips.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Thuan Co Tran on Sep 26, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Multi-use tool, remote frequency tester + key cloner. Highly recommend.
Replied by Angela on Sep 26, 2016
Hello Friend,

Nice day!

We really appreciated your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Sammer
by Mr.abdullah on Sep 25, 2016
hi
dose cn900 mini can copy jeep chip64
Replied by wangdan on Sep 25, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The CN900 mini can't support jeep chip64.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Thuan Co Tran on Sep 23, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Multi-use tool, remote frequency tester + key cloner. Highly recommend.
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

We really appreciated your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Sammer
by Thuan Co Tran on Sep 23, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Multi-use tool, remote frequency tester + key cloner. Highly recommend.
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

We really appreciated your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Summer
by Mr.Holger on Sep 13, 2016
what chip can I use to copy 4D63 chip?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 13, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
You can use the CN2 chip: http://www.carkeydeals.com/wholesale/ws-1412-cn2-copy-4d-chip-sa157.html
Any further question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Werner Traun on Aug 30, 2016
Do you ship it to Finland?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
We ship it to Finland.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Tarmo on Aug 30, 2016
Is this with card slot?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 30, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It is with card slot.
Regards,
Carkeydeals
by Mr.Sammy on Aug 22, 2016
Hello, may I know the official website of CN900 Mini key programmer ?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 22, 2016
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is  www.cn900.net
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.thibaud on Aug 18, 2016
can it copy g chip?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 18, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, the cn900 mini can copy g chip.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.