Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V3.19 AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS From 1995-2005

Newest V3.19 AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS From 1995-2005

US$129
  • Item No. SK38
  • Out Of Stock

AK90 Key Programmer for All BMW EWS is a best safe and effective key match tool for BMW EWS system. AK90 increased EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4. AK90 can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005.
Newest version: V3.19

Write a review

by Mr.Dennis Wiosna on Aug 16, 2016
what system does it require?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 17, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit our website:www.CarKeyDeals.com
The ak90 requires windows xp system.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Culun on Aug 12, 2016
Good programmer, I like it!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 12, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thnaks for oyur message.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Nicole on Jun 27, 2016
What's in the CD?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 27, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your message.
There is software in the CD.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by AC LOCK on Jun 8, 2016
do you have the user manual?
Replied by wangdan on Jun 8, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
The user manual is http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/upload/service/ak90-user-manual.pdf
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Cesar on Jan 19, 2016
I want to buy the K-line for it, do you have
Replied by wangdan on Jan 19, 2016
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can buy it on http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/k-line-od46j-ews3-adapter-for-ak90.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.martyn on Dec 22, 2015
can you send it via DHL, I need it urgently
Replied by wangdan on Dec 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can send it to you with DHL, but you need to pay extra DHL shipping fee since this tool is free shipping via standard post.

Regards,

Summer
by Ferliado on Dec 8, 2015
Receive it, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Dec 8, 2015
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ERIC on Dec 8, 2015
Can it program BMW CAS?
Replied by wangdan on Dec 8, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

The ak90 can't program bmw cas, you can choose the ak300 or bmw multi tool

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Karson on Nov 3, 2015
It is really a good tool, thanks!
Replied by wangdan on Nov 3, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.guerreo on Oct 26, 2015
Can it program my benz car year 2010?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Sorry, it can't support your car.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Steve on Oct 19, 2015
Can it program CAS keys?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Sorry, the AK90 is for EWS, for CAS, you can choose http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/key-programmer-sk97.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.PAVORO on Oct 12, 2015
Puede soportar espaƱol?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Querido amigo,
 
¡Buen día!
 
Gracias por su interés en nuestro producto.
 
Lo sentimos, no admite español.
 
Saludos,

Summer
by Mr.Roel on Oct 9, 2015
After I use the AK90 read out the data, switch to EWS, it needs 12V supply power?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

It must be 12V when use K-line.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.paulo on Sep 14, 2015
5-star products, thanks!
Replied by wangdan on Sep 14, 2015
Dear firend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ferli on Sep 9, 2015
Can I use it on win7
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

We recommend customer to install it on Windows XP, but you can have a try.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jtur on Sep 9, 2015
How to install it?
Replied by wangdan on Sep 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Please refer to the installation video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U53t_IivG4Y

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Oscar on Sep 1, 2015
Received the AK90, very cheap price, will buy another key programmer soon!
Replied by wangdan on Sep 1, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your support and look forward to your next order.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Frande on Aug 25, 2015
will this device program land rover freelander key?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This ak90 is only for bmw ews car key.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin on Aug 17, 2015
Does it include the K line adapter?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 17, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

the package doesn't contain K line adapter, if you want, you can choose http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ak90-plus-ews-adapter-pp034.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kislen on Aug 11, 2015
so fast, I received it, great!
Replied by wangdan on Aug 11, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Gald to hear that you have received it.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.