Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker for BMW CAS

Original AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker for BMW CAS

Latest price:US$379
US$3693% off
  • Item No. SK37
  • Out Of Stock

AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker for BMW CAS(Support in 2002 -2009 years) is especially for BMW CAS system key programmer. AK300 AK300+ key programmer support new BMW CAS, CAS2, CAS3. Automatic analysis CAS data,easy to match keys.

Write a review

by faboc on Sep 26, 2016
highly recommended
Replied by Angela on Sep 26, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Jass
by Mr.Saljen on May 16, 2016
you have the user manual?
Replied by wangdan on May 16, 2016
Hello friend,
Nice day!
You can download the user manual from the technical service.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.Kuipers on Nov 12, 2015
You ship it to Finland? how much is the shipping fee?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 12, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Our website is on promotion now, the total price including shipping fee is 359USD

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Klile on Aug 24, 2015
Can it do key programmer on BMW X5 2010?
Replied by wangdan on Aug 24, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

If your car is CAS, you can use SK97 BMW mutil tool: http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/key-programmer-sk97.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Carlos Ramirez on Jan 4, 2015
Hello, receive the AK300, when I performed setup.exe.. and it ask for name, company and serial, I cannot find that information anywhere in the product? My email is my paypal account, you can verify all these many product I purchase from you and so far not one is working. I spend over $560.00 dollars on products. Please help me resolve them to be able to make them operational.
Replied by vivi on Jan 4, 2015
hello, where did you buy that AK300?  you can ask the right sales for name, company and serial, I can not find any purchase record from you. what products you buy from me?  
vivi  

by Mr.Danny wall on Nov 6, 2014
Hi lost key for 06 x3 would this program new keys or copy if not could you list thanks
Replied by vivi on Nov 6, 2014
hello could you please tell me your 06 BMW x3 is cas or EWS? if your car is bmw cas 1, cas 2, cas 3, then this AK300+ can program new keys for your car.
any other question, please e-mail me.
vivi
by Mr.ruby on Oct 20, 2014
this ak300+ can program bmw e60 525d 2006 CAS2 when all key lost?
Replied by vivi on Oct 20, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, you can choose ak300+ ckm100 and ckm200. all these three can do.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.jero on Sep 5, 2014
Bonjour Monsieur. votre produit ak300 peut programmer clé ( pcf7936 ). sans clé origine ( clé origine perdu ) ???

merci d'avance pour votre réponse.
Replied by vivi on Sep 6, 2014
hello, BMW Multi Tool V7.2 OBD2 CAS1-3+ Key Programmer Item No. SK97 supports your function, AK300 can not do it. please check
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/bmw-key-programmer-sk97.html 
any question, please ask me.
vivi 
bonjour, BMW Multi Tool V7.2 OBD2 CAS1-3 + Key Programmer No. SK97 soutient votre fonction, AK300 peut pas le faire. vérifiez s'il vous plaît
http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/bmw-clé programmeur-sk97.html
Pour toute question, s'il vous plaît me demander.
vivi
by Mr.jero on Jun 29, 2014
Hello sir. your product is programmed new key without key for bmw e60 original 530d 2008 cas3. because I lost one original key, so my vehicle can not be started. thank you in advance for your quick response.
Replied by vivi on Jun 30, 2014
hello, jero
yes, ak300 can programmed new key for bmw e60 530d 2008 cas3, without original key is ok, AK300 supports original key lost.
any other question, please e-mail me.
vivi 
by Mr.jero on Jun 29, 2014

Bonjour Monsieur. votre produit peut programmé nouvelle clé sans avoir clé original pour bmw e60 530d 2008 cas3. car j'ai perdu unique clé original, donc mon vehicule ne peut pas démarré. merci d'avance pour votre réponse rapide.
by Mr.michaela von gahlen on Dec 31, 2013
my BMW is BMW7 series 2004 cas system, this AK300+ can do my car? or you have good suggestion to me?
Replied by vivi on Jan 3, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
this AK300+ can do your BMW7 series 2004 cas system.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Alain Brenier on Dec 11, 2013
BMW CAS AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker can do programmer of my BMW 7 series 2004 .745i
Replied by vivi on Dec 11, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
what is the system of your car? ews or cas?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Eduardo Ibez Valle on Sep 8, 2013
hi, I have just received it.
by Mr.Igor Migachov on Sep 8, 2013
It is nice doing business with you.
by Mr.Paul Stenning on Sep 1, 2013
How soon can I get it at home?
Replied by vivi on Sep 1, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
we will send it by DHL. It usually needs 3-5 working days to get it.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Stephan Schulz on Sep 1, 2013
gute Key Maker
by Mr.leszek dudek on Sep 1, 2013
everything's fine, really nice
by Mr.Edward Cheung on Sep 1, 2013
will send me all the products in the web picture?
Replied by vivi on Sep 1, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, we will send all the products listed in the picture to you.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Joseph DeMaria on Sep 1, 2013
AK300 is very popular in USA.
by itzhk malkes on Aug 1, 2013
superb quality, lower price.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.