Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 Commander for V-A-G Group-VW/AUDI/SEAT/Skoda with Free OBD Terminator Software and J2534 Softwares

FVDI2 Commander for V-A-G Group-VW/AUDI/SEAT/Skoda with Free OBD Terminator Software and J2534 Softwares

Latest price:US$579
US$599
  • Item No. SV59
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander for VAG Group-VW/AUDI/SEAT/Skoda(V24.0)
Package come with Free OBD Termination Full version software
Free J2534 Software
Package cancel USB Dongle, no need anymore.

Write a review

by Mr.jp tintenier on Feb 2, 2016
hi! will the FVDI retrieve the 7 byte pin for the can system ? thanks.
Replied by wangdan on Feb 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
Sorry for the late reply. We just come back from holiday.
It can't support the function you mentioned.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.jp tintenier on Jan 31, 2016
please, where do I get ZN001 and AN024 ? I need it for the 7 byte pin code. Is it included with the FVDI ? Thanks.
Replied by wangdan on Feb 1, 2016
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, we don't have.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jorge Nah on Mar 11, 2014
can I read pin code and program the key and remote of SAVEIRO 2010-2014?
Im from Mexico
Replied by vivi on Mar 11, 2014

you may have a try.

by Mr.Joao Mateus on Mar 11, 2014
it has French language?
Replied by vivi on Mar 11, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, this FVDI has French language.  
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.bernard dieuzaide on Mar 10, 2014
this FVDI supports key Programming?
Replied by vivi on Mar 11, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, FVDI can do key Programming.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Jose CastaƱeda on Mar 10, 2014
mine is V20, I'd like to update to V21, what to do?
Replied by vivi on Mar 11, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
Please offer me the serial nubmer of your FVDI then we will help update for you.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.victor calderon on Sep 8, 2013
Thank you very much!
by Mr."Timoshenko Sergey " on Sep 8, 2013
useful tool!
by Mr.jerome bouchenez on Sep 8, 2013
everything's fine, really nice
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.