Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Free Shipping

Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Free Shipping

Latest price:US$199
US$13930% off
  • Item No. SK24

This Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz Free Shipping can make the key for Mercedes A-klasa, E210 ,ML320, W140, Gelenvagen with PCF7935 chip.

Write a review

by Horton on Sep 23, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Angela on Sep 23, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Sammer
by Mr.jean house on Mar 13, 2016
benz key programmer software requires to choose a key number. but what if all key slots have been used. what do you do?
Replied by wangdan on Mar 13, 2016
Hello fiend,

Nice day!

It doesn't need to enter key number, and it can support all key lost.

Regards,

CarKeyDeals
by Mr.adel yaghmour on Mar 28, 2015
Hello Mrs
I look for device that program Mercedes keys but also cover new Mercedes cars

thank you
adel
Replied by vivi on Mar 30, 2015
please check NEC PRO57 . this one can support new Mercedes cars programming, please check http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/original-nec-pro57-sk160.html 
any question please e-mail me  
vivi


by Mr.Salem Almohammadi on Aug 19, 2013
How soon can I get it?
Replied by vivi on Aug 19, 2013

Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
It needs 12-15 working days.please be patient
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.