Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

Original Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer Online Update

Latest price:US$329
US$3086% off
  • Item No. SK143
  • Out Of Stock

Xtool PS300 Auto Key Programmer is a handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This PS300 key programmer has a simple and robust design to provide you with better vehicle service!

Write a review

by Mr.Joe on Nov 9, 2015
Hi, Can the PS300 program 2012 Honda CR-V car key? Can it reprogram the ECM?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The PS300 can program Honda keys and reprogram the ECM.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ERICK on Oct 9, 2015
hi dear, i have a question, will you tell me dealer code in spanish, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Oct 11, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Could you please tell me the order number? And you need to tell us the serial number, and then I will check for you.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Denaw on Jul 23, 2015
What' the dealer code? It says wrong
Replied by wangdan on Jul 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The dealer code is xtool or XTOOLEN

Regards,

Summer


by Mr.Sidreli on Jul 13, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The xtool ps300 can Update via internet.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Santos on Mar 27, 2015
this one is original? where can I go to get it update?
Replied by vivi on Mar 27, 2015
PS300 is original, can get it update online.  please check http://www.xtooltech.com/Default.aspx  
any question please e-mail me.
vivi 
by Mr.Emil on Mar 27, 2015
will come with manual?
Replied by vivi on Mar 27, 2015
yes, this PS300 will come with manual.
vivi 
by Mr.justle on Mar 27, 2015
fast shipping, looks good
by Mr.James on Mar 23, 2015
this PS300 has stock ready now? it is the same procuct as before?
Replied by vivi on Mar 23, 2015
yes, this PS300 has stock ready now, it is the same product as before, come from the original comapny, use very well with good quality.
any question please e-mail me.  
vivi
by Mr.robert on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, thanks for reply

Can I make a key for my seat leon 2010 without the original key (broken) it will it work?
Replied by vivi on Apr 27, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
PS300 can make a key for your seat leon 2010 without the original key. it will work.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Robert on Apr 24, 2014
hello.

Europe: Seat, Skoda, VW, Porsche, Peugeot, Citroen, Audi until what year?
Seat léon 2010 it works ? and vw golf 6 2011 it works ?

thanks you for your answers
Replied by vivi on Apr 24, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
ps300 supports Europe cars Seat, Skoda, VW, Porsche, Peugeot, Citroen and Audi until 2013.
PS300 supports Seat léon 2010 and vw golf 6 2011.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Derek Norman on Jan 17, 2014
how to register this Xtool PS300? could you please help me.
Replied by vivi on Jan 17, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
There are website link on the manual, you can finish the register through that website.
please look through the menu hint carefully to do it.  
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Bonga Gumede on Jan 9, 2014
Hi

I would like to know if the PS300 can read the key pin code?
Replied by vivi on Jan 9, 2014
hello, Bonga Gumede
PS300 can read the key pin code of some cars, some can not, could you please tell me what cars you want to do first? then I will confirm if PS300 can read the pin code of your car
looking forward to your reply, thanks
vivi
by Mr.Stijn Stevens on Dec 31, 2013
you offer Nissan SuperCode software?
Replied by vivi on Jan 3, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
we sell Nissan SuperCode software, Item No. SS35
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.kinyltia on Nov 25, 2013
It can do cars till which year?
Replied by vivi on Nov 26, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
PS300 has no limitation to car years.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Mr. Quidelleur David on Oct 25, 2013
hi, I have just received it.
by Markus Haase on Oct 25, 2013
easy to update.
by Mr.yoel greenbaum on Oct 25, 2013
what is the newest year it can work on?
Replied by vivi on Oct 25, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
it can work on cars till 2013.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.Neil Ronaldson on Oct 24, 2013
It need pin code when program keys?
Replied by vivi on Oct 24, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, it needs pin code.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.christopher gregson on Aug 28, 2013
Can you send it to FINLAND? How soon can I get it?
Replied by vivi on Aug 28, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, we will send it by DHL, it usually takes 3-5 working days to reach FINLAND.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.jean-marc Payet on Aug 28, 2013
It suports my Citroen?
Replied by vivi on Aug 28, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes,it supports your Citroen. 
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.