Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun

New Cordless Electric Pick Gun

Latest price:US$89.99
US$49.9045% off
  • Item No. SO35-1
  • Free Shipping

Electropick is the original cordless rechargeable electric pick gun.The gun rakes open pin and disc tumblir cylinders using a rapid up and bottom pins to separate,meeting the shear line.

Write a review

by Mr.mr holmes on Aug 24, 2017
does the tool work on mortice locks, thanks
Replied by wangdan on Aug 24, 2017
yes,it can be used on motorcycle lock
by Mr.Ian Boyd on Feb 6, 2017
Wow, what a great tool, lightweight and very powerful, a must have for any serious locksmith.
Replied by wangdan on Feb 6, 2017
thank you for your good support on our website and hope for more business betweem us in future
by edward on Sep 26, 2016
I want this two of this ,what the best price?
Replied by Angela on Sep 26, 2016
Dear friend

Nice day!

We have send the offer to your mail,please check it.

Any question,please feel free to contact me.

Regards

Sammer
by Mr.Bentano on Jan 25, 2016
good seller, thanks for your help
Replied by wangdan on Jan 25, 2016
Dear friend,
Nice day!
You're welcome!
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
CarKeyDeals
by Mr.jawad on Oct 12, 2015
Can you send it by DHL, I need it urgently
Replied by wangdan on Oct 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, we can send it by DHL, but you need to pay the DHL shipping fee.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Torslund on Jul 17, 2015
will this work on swedish locks?
Replied by wangdan on Jul 19, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your vsiit.

This tool doesn't have supported locks list and there is no customer said it can't open the locks sofar, you can ahve a try.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.breyer on Jan 13, 2015
can you ship to califorlia?
Replied by vivi on Jan 13, 2015
yes, we can ship to califorlia, USA. simple airmail is our usual shipping way, if you need urgently, you can pay for DHL shipping.
any question please e-mail me.
vivi  
 
by Mr.danny on Jan 13, 2015
will buy more from you.
by Mr.jenny on Jan 13, 2015
useful and powerful tool
by Mr.Jeffrey John, poole on Oct 25, 2013
useful, Will buy more from you!
by Mr.ion minciu on Oct 25, 2013
easy to use.
by Mr.steen jensen on Aug 28, 2013
powerful gun!
by Mr.Reine Andersson on Aug 28, 2013
use well!
by Mr.stuart hill on Aug 28, 2013
thanks for your warm notice.
by Mr.Allan Nielsen on Aug 28, 2013
unique design!
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.