Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
YH BM7 Key for BMW 7 Series 315MHZ/433MHZ/868MHZ

YH BM7 Key for BMW 7 Series 315MHZ/433MHZ/868MHZ

US$29.99
  • Item No. SA190
  • Free Shipping

YH BM7 Key for BMW 7 Series 315MHZ/433MHZ/868MHZ

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin on Mar 17, 2015
hello, this key sells well in my city. will be in great demand.
by Mr.John on Mar 17, 2015
hello, very good quality key.
by Mr.vivien on Jan 26, 2015
I want 20pcs, will you offer best price?
Replied by vivi on Jan 26, 2015
I will offer  you 6% discount if you need 20pcs. 
vivi  
by Mr.kelly on Jan 26, 2015
very good quality!
by Mr.wendy on Jan 13, 2015
hello, is there chip inside the key?
Replied by vivi on Jan 13, 2015
yes, this key has chip inside, it is ready to be programmed. please do not worry. 
best regards 
vivi
by Mr.shawn on Jan 13, 2015
how long delivery take?
Replied by vivi on Jan 13, 2015
how many you need? we usually send this key by simle airmail , need 12-15 working days to arrive. 
if you need many and want send by express dhl , you need pay extra shipping cost. dhl taks 3-5 working days to arrive.  
vivi  
by Mr.alex on Jan 13, 2015
my name is alex. just now I placed an order on this key, I need 433MHZ, please notice, if quality is good, I will buy more further.
Replied by vivi on Jan 13, 2015
hello, alex, thanks for your order on YH bmw key, we will send you 433mhz, our keys qualityis really good please notice.
any question please e-mail me. 
vivi 
by Mr.peader on Jan 13, 2015
this YH BM7 Key quality is good
by Mr.Geoff . S on Oct 16, 2014
Used one of these today,no problems good product,just bought some more.
Replied by vivi on Oct 16, 2014
thanks for your feedback, yes, our keys quality is very good, if you need more, please come to me straitly, I will offer you discount. thanks again.
vivi
by Mr.Gonzalo Solis Marques on Mar 18, 2014
muy buena
by Mr.mark donnellan on Aug 28, 2013
can support my 2005 BMW 7 Series 315MHz?
Replied by vivi on Aug 28, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
yes, it works for your 2005 BMW 7 Series 315MHz.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.