aaa1
bbb1
ccc1

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
YH BM3/5 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 433MHZ/868MHZ/315LPHMZ

YH BM3/5 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 433MHZ/868MHZ/315LPHMZ

Latest price:US$69.99
US$29.9957% off
  • Item No. SA189
  • Free Shipping

YH BM3/5 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 433MHZ/868MHZ/315LPHMZ

Write a review

by Mr.Sam Barbaro on Feb 9, 2015
I have a 2007 525i E60. Would this key work for me? What MHz do I need for my car?
Replied by vivi on Feb 12, 2015
hello,

you need to check your key to see if it is compatible.

thanks
by Mr.kobe on Jan 13, 2015
really good quality, always my first choice.
by Mr.alex on Jan 13, 2015
fast delivery
by Mr.brandy on Dec 15, 2014
good product, will buy more 10 pieces
Replied by vivi on Dec 15, 2014
thanks for your support
by Mr.Jake on Dec 15, 2014
good quality and price good
Replied by vivi on Dec 15, 2014
hello, jake
thanks for your feedback, any needs please tell me
vivi  
by Mr.Roberto Osante on Jul 27, 2014
Hello,

I have a 2008 325i BMW, I want to replace it´s key, my FCC ID is KP55WK49127 , would this key work for me?

Best regards
Roberto Osante
Replied by vivi on Jul 27, 2014
hello, sorry for the delay in reply. yes, this key works for your 2008 325i BMW. you can replace. please check website link  http://www.CarKeyDeals.com/wholesale/ws-1-yh-bm-key-sa189.html 
looking forward to your reply
vivi
by Mr.Castonguay Alain on Feb 26, 2014
Keyless for BMW328xi 2013,315mhz,3 buttons,
by Mr.Castonguay Alain on Feb 26, 2014
Car key for BMW 328xi 2013,3 buttons,315mhz,with key to be copy.
Replied by vivi on Feb 26, 2014
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
this key is Suitable for 2003~ BMW 3 Series (E90), 5 Series (E90), X5 (E70), X6 (E71) CAS2/CAS3 Anti-theft system.
3 Frequency Available: 315MHz, 433MHz, 868MHz
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.michael on Nov 26, 2013
could you please give me best price for 50pcs?
Replied by vivi on Nov 26, 2013
Hello,sir
Thanks for visiting CarKeyDeals.com website.
I will give you 8% discount if you place an order about 50pcs. It is the best price I can offer you.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day.
Vivi
by Mr.geoffrey fox on Nov 7, 2013
Comprará más de usted!
by Mr.Dmitry Ivanov on Nov 7, 2013
useful!
by Mr.hassan on Jul 24, 2013
thanks for your excellent service, and the quality is very good!
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.